Site header
RSS feed

The Fairly OddParents season 6

←The Fairly OddParents season 5 The Fairly OddParents season 7→
The Fairly OddParents season 6 poster
26 episodes (744 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Tara Strong, Daran Norris, Susan Blakeslee, Carlos Alazraqui, Faith Abrahams, Gary Leroi Gray, Grey Delisle, Jason Marsden, Dionne Quan, Frankie Muniz, Ibrahim Haneef Muhammad, Mary Kay Bergman Genre:Animation, Children Channel:NickToons Status:Ended

8.9 (17 votes)

The Fairly OddParents season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Mission Responsible (air date: 2008-03-10)

Timmy offers to baby-sit Poof for Cosmo and Wanda so they can have the night out.

360p (avi 348.6 MB)
Episode #2: Hairicane (air date: 2008-03-11)

Sick and tired of his father's bad haircuts, Timmy wishes for indestructible hair with a personality that can't be cut. It then comes to life as it grows and almost destroys Dimmsdale. Meanwhile, Wanda takes Poof to the baby fairy barber shop for his first haircut.

360p (avi 62.7 MB)
Episode #3: Open Wide And Say Aaagh! (air date: 2008-03-12)

Timmy has to spend time at the hospital with Vicky as his candy striper nurse.

360p (avi 76.2 MB)
Episode #4: Odd Pirates (air date: 2008-03-13)

The Pirates opening game is today, and everyone except Timmy is going. Timmy wishes he was at the game, but when Wanda lets Poof make the wish, they end up on a real Pirate ship. The wands get stolen, they get trapped in a net, and almost get attacked by crocodiles. When Timmy opens his big mouth, the pirate ship becomes land-born. The pirates attack the Pirates games, and the Pirates baseball team helps defeat them.

360p (avi 68.3 MB)
Episode #5: The Odd Squad (air date: 2008-05-12)

Timmy wishes Cosmo was a talking car so that he and his fairies can search for the missing Mama Cosma.

360p (avi 68.7 MB)
Episode #6: For Emergencies Only (air date: 2008-05-13)

Feeling that Cosmo and Wanda are neglecting him for Poof, Timmy gets his godparents to give him his own magic wand with ten wishes on it.

360p (avi 175.5 MB)
Episode #7: Cheese And Crockers (air date: 2008-05-14)

On Happy Half Day where "half-ness" is celebrated, Timmy wishes for a machine that lets him become half-Timmy/ half-whatever, but it also turns Mr. Crocker into a cheese powered megalomaniac.

360p (avi 71.5 MB)
Episode #8: The Land Before Timmy (air date: 2008-05-15)

Sick of technology ruining his life, Timmy wishes to live in a simpler time. He and all of Dimmsdale are then sent to the Stone Age.

360p (avi 71.9 MB)
Episode #9: King Chang (air date: 2008-05-16)

Mark Chang is called back to the planet Yugopotamia to become King when Princess Mandie sizes the throne from his father, and Timmy has to get help from Vicky to save Mark and his people.

360p (avi 69.1 MB)
Episode #10: The End of the Universe-ity (air date: 2008-08-11)

Dark Laser's back and after trying (and failing) to destroy Timmy, he adopts the saying, "if you can't beat 'em, get 'em to join you." He offers Timmy a scholarship to "Dark-Mouth University" in an effort to get him to become his evil apprentice. Timmy refuses but Mom and Dad – excited that someone else is going to pay for Timmy's college – eagerly accept the offer. Timmy is given a dark suit with dark powers and the proviso that if Timmy tries it and doesn't want it, Dark Laser will leave Earth alone forever. Timmy agrees, and soon it seems he's fallen under the evil spell of the evil suit.

360p (avi 72.4 MB)
Episode #11: Sooper Poof (air date: 2008-08-12)

Poof is trying to get the hang of shape shifting but unfortunately he takes after Cosmo! And worse, one of his attempts has him crash landing in front of the Turner house, where Mom and Dad find him and become convinced he's an alien super baby they need to raise to fight for truth and justice! But Timmy can't just steal Poof back because Mom and Dad have fallen in love with the little guy, so he must devise another way of getting Poof back to Cosmo and Wanda before Dad's attempts to turn the baby into a super hero get them all in trouble!

360p (avi 175.2 MB)
Episode #12: Wishing Well (air date: 2008-08-13)

Timmy's been running Cosmo and Wanda ragged so Jorgen takes him to "Wishing Well", a state of the art rehabilitation facility where he can learn to wish less and be more independent. He meets two other kids with fairies and together they battle their darkest fears, escape from precarious situations…and make breakfast, all without wishing. In the end, they learn independence only when they band together to escape, which they do without any fairy assistance whatsoever. But escaping wasn't part of Jorgen's plan…or was it? Either way, it worked!

360p (avi 62.3 MB)
Episode #13: Wishy Washy (air date: 2008-08-14)

Timmy's wish for a magical car wash that rejuvenates anything that goes through it so his father can restore his beloved Striker Z sports car, but fossils of dinosuars and cavemen also go through it causing them to come back to life and run amok in Dimmsdale, as do Cosmo and Wanda, turning them into rebellious teenagers.

360p (avi 66.1 MB)
Episode #14: Poof's Playdate (air date: 2008-08-15)

Timmy wishes for some fairy babies to play with lonely Poof, turning Cosmo, Wanda, Jorgen, the Tooth Fairy, Juandisimo, and Cupid into fairy babies.

360p (avi 62.4 MB)
Episode #15: Vicky Gets Fired (air date: 2008-11-30)

Despite all the ways Vicky has tortured Timmy, it's only when she accidentally erases a videotape that Mom and Dad actually fire her. Determined to get a job, Vicky decides she wants to be mayor and takes over the city. As she's ready to make Vickyville a whole new country, Timmy, who's happy for the first time, realizes he's got to get Vicky out of office and back as his babysitter in order to maintain peace.

360p (avi 63.9 MB)
Episode #16: Chindred Spirits (air date: 2008-11-30)

Timmy's disappointed to see how boring the Crimson Chin comics have become lately. When he spends a day with the Chin, he sees why - the Chin is lonely. Timmy wishes up a super girlfriend for him, except now the comic is both boring and romantic, yuck! Desperate, Timmy unknowingly makes a wish that changes everything, so he must undo his wish - and fast.

360p (avi 68.3 MB)
Episode #17: 9 Lives (air date: 2008-11-30)

When Catman tells Timmy he's used up eight of his nine cat lives saving Dimmsdale from crime, Timmy helps Catman find a "safer" job where he can still help people. But it turns out Catman is terrible at every job Timmy gets for him. Thankfully, Mom and Dad are overrun by a hoard of rodents. Sensing he's needed, Catman (or "Ratman") snaps out of his funk and puts his ninth life on the line to save the day once more.

360p (avi 79.1 MB)
Episode #18: Dread & Breakfast (air date: 2008-11-30)

Dad's quit his job to make sock monkeys, and there's no income for the Turners...until Mom turns the house into a bed and breakfast. That'd be fine, if the first guests weren't Mr. Crocker, Dark Laser and Tootie who either want to destroy Timmy or kiss him. As Timmy runs around frantically trying to stay one step ahead of his house guests, he must find a way to get everyone out without using the very fairy magic Crocker is hoping to catch him using.

360p (avi 97.6 MB)
Episode #19: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 98.5 MB)
Episode #20: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 97.7 MB)
Episode #21: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 73.9 MB)
Episode #22: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 90.0 MB)
Episode #23: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 86.0 MB)
Episode #24: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 482.6 MB)
Episode #25: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 482.6 MB)
Episode #26: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 482.5 MB)
←The Fairly OddParents season 5 The Fairly OddParents season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In