Site header
RSS feed

The First 48 season 18

←The First 48 season 17  
The First 48 season 18 poster
2 episodes (0 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary, Reality Channel:A&E Status:Continuing

8.4/10(14 votes)

The First 48 season 18 episodes list:

Episode #1: Spree Killer (air date: 2019-01-10)

When a potential spree killer targets the most vulnerable in Tulsa, Okla., Detective Max Ryden must stop the murderer before he kills again.

360p (mp4 238.2 МБ)
360p (mp4 238.2 MB)
360p (mp4 238.2 MB)
Episode #2: The Grudge (air date: 2019-01-17)

In Mobile, Ala., a man who turned his life around is gunned down in cold blood; detectives need to know if his troubled past came back to haunt him.

Coming soon:
Episode #3 2019-01-24 A Bad Run-In & Inferno
Episode #4 2019-01-31 Buried Secrets
←The First 48 season 17  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In