Site header
RSS feed

The First 48 season 22

←The First 48 season 21  
The First 48 season 22 poster
3 episodes (0 views)
8.4/10(391 votes)

The First 48 season 22 episodes list:

Episode #1: Truly Lost (air date: 2021-01-07)

When two young men are shot and killed in a car, Gwinnett County Homicide turns to the survivors to learn the truth about what led to the shooting.

360p (mkv 216.4 MB)
360p (mkv 216.4 MB)
360p (mkv 216.4 MB)
Episode #2: The Code (air date: 2021-01-14)

Tulsa detectives investigate the Neighborhood Crips to solve the murder of a young man trying to leave the gang.

Episode #3: What About Me & Last Round (air date: 2021-01-21)

In Tulsa, a mother of five is killed after a roadside argument spins out of control; in Mobile, a security guard tries to keep the peace and ends up brutally murdered.

360p (mkv 512 KB)
360p (mkv 253.6 MB)
360p (mkv 253.6 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #4 2021-01-28 The Price of Kindness & The Woman at the Door
Episode #5 2021-02-04 Death in the Family & Lost Love
Episode #6 2021-02-11 Easy Mark
Episode #7 2021-02-25 Thick as Thieves
Episode #8 2021-02-25 Thick as Thieves
Episode #99 For Love and Honor & The Dark Side of Love
←The First 48 season 21  

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In