Site header
RSS feed

The Fixer season 2

←The Fixer season 1  
The Fixer season 2 poster
6 episodes (451 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Andrew Buchan, Jody Latham, Tamzin Outhwaite, Peter Mullan, Liz White Genre:Action, Crime, Drama, Mystery Channel:ITV1 Status:Ended

7.6 (9 votes)

The Fixer season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2009-09-01)

The first of a two-part story, the second season opener finds the team battling a ruthless street gang that traffics in more than just drugs. Lenny is concerned about the future of his underground crime-fighting crew and faces a threat to his authority from within MI6.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2009-09-08)

The team continues to work on breaking up a paedophile ring. Assistance offered by an MI6 operative seems to involve ulterior motives.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2009-09-15)

The team are assigned to stop a drug dealer whose Afghan operation has cost the lives of some British servicemen there. The battle becomes very personal for Mercer who must overcome an injury in his determination to bring the man down.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2009-09-22)

Rose is stalked by the man who got her thrown off the police force. Innocent bystanders may end up drawn into a cat and mouse scenario as the crew attempts to deal with a rapist & murderer before he escape justice again.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2009-09-29)

The team find themselves involved in the world of cage fighting when they try and deal with a gang plotting a major heist.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2009-10-06)

A hitman from India arrives in the UK with the intend to kill a ten month old baby who is the heir to a large fortune. Mercer and the team have to work to protect the child and stop a mob war from breaking out. Symmonds attempts to destroy the team which leads to repercussions.

←The Fixer season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In