Site header
RSS feed

The Following season 2

←The Following season 1 The Following season 3→
The Following season 2 poster
15 episodes (1642 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Kevin Bacon, James Purefoy, Shawn Ashmore, Michael Ealy, Tiffany Boone, Hunter Parrish, Warren Kole, Jennifer Ferrin, Sam Underwood, Connie Nielsen, Jessica Stroup, Annie Parisse, Adan Canto, Nico Tortorella, Kyle Catlett, Natalie Zea, Valorie Curry Genre:Crime, Drama, Thriller Channel:FOX (US) Status:Ended

8.2 (82 votes)

The action began when notorious serial killer Joe Carroll escaped from death row. The FBI immediately called former agent Ryan Hardy to consult on the case, as he was the one responsible for Carroll’s capture in 2003, after Carroll murdered 14 female students on the Virginia college campus where he taught literature. Ryan, working closely with an FBI team, including Mike Weston and FBI Specialist Debra Parker, uncovered that Carroll was covertly communicating with a network of followers while in prison. Challenged with the ever-growing web of murders orchestrated by the devious Carroll, the FBI quickly learned that they were up against not one, but a cult of killers.

The Following season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Resurrection (air date: 2014-01-19)

Despite appearances a healed Ryan Hardy has gotten his life together, he continues to obsess about Joe Carroll; a murderous rampage on the anniversary of Joe's death leaves everyone determined to uncover the truth.

Episode #2: For Joe (air date: 2014-01-27)

Ryan receives mysterious phone calls that lead to an encounter with a major threat; revelations about Joe's new life come to light.

Episode #3: Trust Me (air date: 2014-02-03)

The FBI becomes more aware of Ryan's undercover agenda as he searches for a link between the tragedies in New York and the remaining members of the Havenport cult; a shocking event leads to Joe starting a new plan.

Episode #4: Family Affair (air date: 2014-02-10)

After the latest shocking revelation in the case, Ryan and Max attempt to put the pieces together and stay two-steps ahead of the FBI, despite Weston's constant warnings to stay out of the way. Meanwhile, Emma becomes even closer to Mark and Luke, while Joe and Mandy meet up with a follower in search of assistance.

Episode #5: Reflection (air date: 2014-02-17)

In an attempt to learn new information, Ryan and Max capture a suspect. But complications lead to a game of dangerous cat and mouse. Also, Joe grows accustomed to his surroundings and establishes a plan of his own, while Emma realizes she is in dangerous company.

Episode #6: Fly Away (air date: 2014-02-24)

Ryan and Max turn to the FBI for back-up on their plan; Joe's relationship enters uncharted territory; Luke ends up in a troubling situation.

Episode #7: Sacrifice (air date: 2014-03-03)

Ryan and the FBI's search for Lily Gray is redirected when Max is faced with a new threat; Joe, Mandy and Emma realize everything isn't what it seems at their new hideout.

Episode #8: The Messenger (air date: 2014-03-10)

In hope of finding new answers, Ryan searches for the man who taught Joe to kill; Mandy and Emma wait for Joe to reveal his plan.

Episode #9: Unmasked (air date: 2014-03-17)

New information leads Max, Ryan and Weston closer to uncovering the mole within the FBI; Joe and Micah launch a plan that sends a message to Ryan and the world.

Episode #10: Teacher's Pet (air date: 2014-03-24)

Joe's power over the Korban cult grows, new followers carry out his demands; Max and Ryan try to contact Joe and identify his whereabouts.

Episode #11: Freedom (air date: 2014-03-31)

Ryan and Mike suspect a new cult leader may be on the rise after another deadly massacre; Joe confirms his new plans for the Korban cult.

Episode #12: Betrayal (air date: 2014-04-07)

Joe chooses a new target; Ryan is confronted with news of Claire's reappearance; Mandy makes a decision that could undo everything Joe's been working for.

Episode #13: The Reaping (air date: 2014-04-14)

Ryan's mission to infiltrate the Korban compound and capture Joe doesn't go as planned; Claire asks Carrie to give Joe a message; Weston makes a life-changing decision.

Episode #14: Silence (air date: 2014-04-21)

Many lives are threatened as Joe enacts his final plan; Claire's decision puts her in treacherous territory; Mark and Luke must decide what to do next.

Episode #15: Forgive (air date: 2014-04-28)

When Mark and Luke turn the tables on Joe and Ryan, the two enemies are forced to work together to save the woman they love.

The Following season 2 promo

←The Following season 1 The Following season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In