Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Girlfriend Experience season 2

←The Girlfriend Experience season 1  
The Girlfriend Experience season 2 poster
0 episodes (621 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Riley Keough, Anna Friel, Carmen Ejogo, Louisa Krause , Paul Sparks, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Amy Seimetz, Kate Lyn Sheil Genre:Drama Channel:Starz! Status:Continuing

8.5 (4 votes)

All people have secret wishes and everyone wants to achieve their goal. But not everyone are ready to achieve their dreams by any means. There is not a secret for anybody in our world people can do very much with money. But money is everything for some people. One of the best students of the University Christine decided to earn easy money. She began working as a Girlfriend Experience. Nobody suspects Christine, because she's one of the best students of the law faculty. She is a approximate student during the day, but she is slutty girl at night. She works very carefully, because she values her own reputation. Over time Christine develops wisdom of a good sex. Now she is elite prostitute. The girl is like a goddess Kamasutra now. She allows rich men to do with their body whatever they want. The oligarchs pay her big money. She begins to like what is happening and she gets pleasure from sex. Such a life takes all Christine's strength. Once she got to practice in a law firm. She learns her client in the face of the head. But any mystery in the world always becomes clear. What will be happen with Christine now?

The Girlfriend Experience season 2 episodes list:

Coming soon:
Episode #1 2017-11-05 Leverage
Episode #2 2017-11-12 The List
Episode #3 2017-11-19 Solicitation
Episode #4 2017-11-26 Donors
Episode #5 2017-12-03 Family
Episode #6 2017-12-10 Citizens First
Episode #7 2017-12-17 Free Fall
Episode #8 2017-12-24 Admitting
Episode #9 2017-12-31 Eggshells
Episode #10 2018-01-07 Negotiation
Episode #11 2018-01-14 Moral Inventory
Episode #12 2018-01-21 Living Like a Tornado
Episode #13 2018-01-28 Making Amends
Episode #14 2018-02-04 Relapse
←The Girlfriend Experience season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In