Site header
RSS feed

The Good Lord Bird season 1

The Good Lord Bird season 1 poster
1 episodes (84 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Ethan Hawke, Daveed Diggs
0.0/10(0 votes)

By the eponymous novel of James Brown. Onion’s father dies in a fight between a slaver-holder and passionate abolitionist John Brown. He mistakes Onion for a girl and takes him to his anti-slavery army, which mostly made of his sons. In attempt to create a riot among the slaves in 1859th, they make a raid on a military storage in Harpers Ferry. The riot hasn’t happened, but their action result in a Civil War in USA.

The Good Lord Bird season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2020-02-16)
Coming soon:
Episode #2 Episode 2
Episode #3 Episode 3
Episode #4 Episode 4
Episode #5 Episode 5
Episode #6 Episode 6
Episode #7 Episode 7
Episode #8 Episode 8

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In