Site header
RSS feed

The Haves and the Have Nots season 3

←The Haves and the Have Nots season 2 The Haves and the Have Nots season 4→
The Haves and the Have Nots season 3 poster
23 episodes (3937 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Tika Sumpter, Aaron O'Connell, Crystal Fox, Tyler Lepley, Philip Boyd, Jordan Preston Carter, Porsha Ferguson, James Edward Thomas, Danielle Deadwyler, Eva Tamargo, Angela Robinson, Allison McAtee, Brett Davis, Gavin Houston, Jaclyn Betham, John Schneider, Jon Chaffin, Kristian Kordula, Medina Islam, Peter Parros, Presilah Nunez, Renée Lawless, Shari Headley Genre:Drama, Soap Channel:OWN Status:Continuing

4.8 (4 votes)

We believe that this successful project could not remain without an update, therefore with great pleasure we want to present it to you. This hit of TV drama The Haves and the Have Nots of Tyler Perry came back to surprise you with new exciting episodes. You will on that to see, as the season is designed for 23 episodes. Recall that a key role in the plot occupied three families which live in the town Savannah of state of Georgia. These families are distinguished by their social and financial status. For three seasons, they are faced with various problems and difficulties. Under these difficulties and challenges meant: abortion, rape, drug addiction, cancer, homosexuality and so on. The new season also not excluded the struggle of the protagonists with a quandary. Much is already behind, but even more will to overcome ahead. We hope that this season also attracts your attention. And remember, us always interested your opinion and impression about the series. Enjoy watching!

The Haves and the Have Nots season 3 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: The Waters Run Deep (air date: 2016-01-05)
Episode #2: To Hell And Back (air date: 2016-01-12)
Episode #3: The Payback (air date: 2016-01-19)
Episode #4: Blood Is Thicker Than Water (air date: 2016-01-26)
Episode #5: Your Time Is Up (air date: 2016-02-02)
Episode #6: Making Millions (air date: 2016-02-09)
Episode #7: A Front Row Seat (air date: 2016-02-16)
Episode #8: Unexpected Visitors (air date: 2016-02-23)
Episode #9: I Choose My Son (air date: 2016-03-01)

Wyatt's role in putting Benny into the hospital is revealed by Katheryn.

Episode #10: Beg for What You Need (air date: 2016-03-08)

Candace tries to acquire information about Quincy.

Episode #11: 48 Hours (air date: 2016-03-15)

Warlock alters the conditions of his agreement.

Episode #12: My Friend Maggie (air date: 2016-06-21)

Mid season premiere

Episode #13: Criminology 101 (air date: 2016-06-28)
Episode #14: Giving Candy to a Baby (air date: 2016-07-05)
Episode #15: The Apple Tree (air date: 2016-07-12)
Episode #16: The Heart of a Man (air date: 2016-07-19)
Episode #17: An Accident (air date: 2016-07-26)
Episode #18: A Tragic Assumption (air date: 2016-08-02)
Episode #19: I Am Wolf (air date: 2016-08-09)
Episode #20: Back in Business (air date: 2016-08-16)
Episode #21: The Fugitive (air date: 2016-08-23)
Episode #22: The Silk Handkerchief (air date: 2016-08-30)
Episode #23: Promises Kept (air date: 2016-09-06)
←The Haves and the Have Nots season 2 The Haves and the Have Nots season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In