Site header
RSS feed

The Haves and the Have Nots season 4

←The Haves and the Have Nots season 3 The Haves and the Have Nots season 5→
The Haves and the Have Nots season 4 poster
11 episodes (4212 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Tika Sumpter, Aaron O'Connell, Crystal Fox, Tyler Lepley, Philip Boyd, Jordan Preston Carter, Porsha Ferguson, James Edward Thomas, Danielle Deadwyler, Eva Tamargo, Angela Robinson, Allison McAtee, Brett Davis, Gavin Houston, Jaclyn Betham, John Schneider, Jon Chaffin, Kristian Kordula, Medina Islam, Peter Parros, Presilah Nunez, Renée Lawless, Shari Headley Genre:Drama, Soap Channel:OWN Status:Continuing

4.8 (4 votes)

The plot of the series The Haves and the Have Nots revolves around a large family Cryer. These people are the owners of a vast fortune therefore for them there was never anything inaccessible. For a luxurious life they are accustomed from early childhood. Now it's time to present their to high society. Jim Cryer head of the family who works in the court is quite influential official always playing a double game of the existence of which no one knows. He has a wife Katherine. She is a housewife which creates coziness and educates two children Amanda and Wyatt. As is known the high society is not for such flabby people. Here, preference is given to relations and big money so that the task of staying afloat will not be the easiest. After some time, the family Cryer facing with financial difficulties. They understand the fact that they have no support so they will rely on their own strength. The fourth season of the series will show what actions will be taken Cryer's in order to maintain their place in the elite high society. As you remember in Cryer's house lives even maid Hannah Young. She is so indifferent to all members of the family Cryer even ready to hurt them. However, soon her behavior may impact on subsequent events.

The Haves and the Have Nots season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Waters Run Deep (air date: 2016-01-05)
Episode #2: To Hell And Back (air date: 2016-01-12)
Episode #3: The Payback (air date: 2016-01-19)
Episode #4: Blood Is Thicker Than Water (air date: 2016-01-26)
Episode #5: Your Time Is Up (air date: 2016-02-02)
Episode #10: (air date: 2016-02-09)
←The Haves and the Have Nots season 3 The Haves and the Have Nots season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In