Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Hunt With John Walsh season 2

←The Hunt With John Walsh season 1 The Hunt With John Walsh season 3→
The Hunt With John Walsh season 2 poster
10 episodes (252 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:John Walsh Genre:Crime, Documentary Channel:CNN Status:Continuing

9 (1 votes)

The Hunt With John Walsh season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Still Running (air date: 2015-07-12)

Season 2 begins with John Walsh providing updates on Season 1 fugitives who are still at large. Also: a recap of captured suspects and closed cases.

Episode #2: Crimes Of The Father (air date: 2015-07-12)

An oppressive, overbearing father is accused of murdering his high school-age daughters when they start dating boys their own age against his wishes.

Episode #3: Deadly Lust (air date: 2015-07-19)

A serially abusive stepfather is accused of sexually assaulting his stepdaughter for 15 years; a young police officer is accused of murdering his wife and molesting a 9-year-old student.

Episode #4: Torture House (air date: 2015-07-26)

Two brothers kidnap and torture prostitutes, until one victim escapes and leads police to their house of horrors.

360p (mp4 167.4 MB)
Episode #5: Fugitive Mom (air date: 2015-08-02)

A young mother vanishes with her 2-year-old daughter; a serial child molester is caught in Texas, but flees his trial and begins his monstrous pattern again.

Episode #6: Innocence Defiled (air date: 2015-08-09)

The religious leader of a Hindu community in Texas flees after being convicted of sexually abusing the children of his followers.

360p (mp4 187.4 MB)
Episode #7: Deceived to Death (air date: 2015-08-16)

A woman hires a man to beat her estranged husband to death; a serial molester in Oregon abducts two women at knifepoint.

Episode #8: Fighting for Life (air date: 2015-08-23)

Herberto Maldonado allegedly takes Lori Meija's life into a deadly downward spiral. After being accused of molesting a friend's 10-year-old daughter, Bruce Sawhill runs and sets into motion a tragic chain of events leading to a girl's death.

Episode #9: The Enemy Within (air date: 2017-11-05)

After allegedly murdering his parents in a drug-fueld haze of rage and anger, a young father then abandons his child and flees south.

Episode #10: The Disappearing (air date: 2015-08-30)

A mother kills herself and her son disappears. A man allegedly kills four members of his ex-girlfriend's family.

Coming soon:
Episode #11 Episode 11
Episode #12 Episode 12
Episode #13 Episode 13
Episode #14 Episode 14
Episode #15 Episode 15
Episode #16 Episode 16
←The Hunt With John Walsh season 1 The Hunt With John Walsh season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In