Site header
RSS feed

The Inbetweeners season 1

The Inbetweeners season 1 poster
12 episodes (692 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Alex Frnka , Bubba Lewis, Mark L. Young, Zack Pearlman, Joey Pollari Genre:Comedy Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

5 (6 votes)

This is a remake of the famous British series. The Inbetweeners is a social group of teenagers who do not have the “VIP” status in their environment, but at the same time, do not feel disadvantaged or limited in any interaction with others. It was such teenagers are the main characters of TV show. Will, Simon, Jay and Neil aren’t losers. They aren’t popular either. Not yet. They exist somewhere in the middle. Just four friends plotting a course through the awkward and often humiliating journey of being a teenager. Finding strength in their shared shortcomings… mostly by mocking each other. Because that’s what friends are for.

The Inbetweeners season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: First Day (air date: 2012-08-20)

On his first day at a new school, Will Mackenzie's dream of reinventing himself as a cool kid are dashed when the vice principal has three social "inbetweeners," kids who aren't popular but aren't complete nerds either, show him around

Episode #2: Sunshine Mountain (air date: 2012-08-27)

Simon gets his driver's license and transports the gang to a local amusement park, where he hopes to impress Carly, and Will sets out to ride an infamous roller coaster.

Episode #3: Club Code (air date: 2012-09-03)

After a failed attempt of day drinking at a bowling alley, the boys decide to join Carly and her friends for a night of clubbing.

Episode #4: The Wrong Box (air date: 2012-09-10)

Will meets the girl of his dreams and starts a campus cooking club in an attempt to appeal to her interests. Simon also joins the club, hoping to establish his own cooking connection with Carly.

Episode #5: The Masters (air date: 2012-09-17)

Simon's competitive side comes out during a game of golf against his father, Will's plan to bid on Charlotte at the senior slave auction fails and Jay gets jammed in a Jacuzzi jet.

Episode #6: Class Clown (air date: 2012-09-24)

Simon gets a chance to take his relationship with Carly to the next level when her family needs to stay at his house. Meanwhile, Jay tries to continue his family’s legacy as class clown by attempting to outdo his competition.

Episode #7: Crystal Springs (air date: 2012-10-01)

The boys accompany Jay's family on a trip to an RV resort.

Episode #8: Lunch Table (air date: 2012-10-08)

Simon and Will argue over a girl; Jay meets the girl of his dreams.

Episode #9: Fire! (air date: 2012-10-15)

Will is accused of starting a fire. Meanwhile, the boys search for an elusive party.

Episode #10: Reading Gives You Wings (air date: 2012-10-22)

Will plans a protest; Simon attempts to curb his girlfriend's stealing habit.

Episode #11: Spa Time (air date: 2012-10-29)

Carly and her friends host a school car wash; the guys take a trip to the local day spa.

Episode #12: The Dance (air date: 2012-11-05)

Will tries to impress Samantha as chairman of the homecoming dance; Simon wants to sweep Carly off her feet; Jay tries to win back Brie's affections.

The Inbetweeners season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In