Site header
RSS feed

The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 1

  The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 2→
The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 1 poster
12 episodes (946 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Oxygen Status:Ended

8 (1 votes)

The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: Get Down To Business (air date: 2006-06-06)

More than 500 men and women participate when Janice Dickinson holds open auditions for her new modeling agency in Los Angeles. Those chosen to take part in the final selection process---a photo shoot with lots of bare skin---include a native of Sudan, Africa, a 10-year industry vet, and a homeless woman. Later, Dickinson decides to find a business partner.

Episode #3: Cut the Fat (air date: 2006-06-13)

Janice and her new business partner clash over model selections and weight issues are encountered.

Episode #4: The First Job (air date: 2006-06-20)

The agency books its first job and gets a bigger-than-expected turnout when they hold another open casting call.

Episode #5: NYC (air date: 2006-06-27)

Janice Dickinson Brings three of her male models to New York so they can model for an underwear agency.

Episode #6: It's Official (air date: 2006-07-11)

To celebrate the opening of her agency, Janice holds a red carpet ribbon cutting ceremony.

Episode #7: Vegas Baby (air date: 2006-07-18)

Five of the Agency's models shoot a commercial for 1-800-DENTIST. Peter and Janice go to Vegas for the American Model Search.

Episode #8: It's All About The Runway (air date: 2006-07-25)

Several of the Agency's models are hired for a Virgin Megastore Fashion Show. Janice teaches them how to walk down the runway by hiring 'drag queens'.

Episode #9: Signed, Sealed, Delivered (air date: 2006-08-01)

Janice's models are cast in upcoming movie 7-10 Split, while other models are cast in a fashion show and appear in print ads.

Episode #10: Step It Up (air date: 2006-08-08)

Two models are chosen to be in Avant's new music video. Peter and Janice clash when a meeting with William Ford (from Frederick's of Hollywood) doesn't go well.

Episode #11: Get The Picture (air date: 2006-08-08)

Five models are chosen to be photographed by Mathu Anderson. The agency holds another open casting call which turns out to be a failure.

Episode #12: The Axe Falls (air date: 2006-08-15)

In the Season Finale, Janice, Peter, Kodi, Gabe and Duke decide who is going to be cut. The remaining models go to Sunset Boulevard where Janice announces the 16 "management" models and the 8 "new faces" models.

  The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In