Site header
RSS feed

The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 2

←The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 1 The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 3→
The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 2 poster
12 episodes (996 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Oxygen Status:Ended

8 (1 votes)

The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 2 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2007-01-10)
Episode #1: Model Mutiny (air date: 2007-01-10)

After a summer vacation, Janice returns to the agency to find everything in havoc, the agency holds their biggest and most productive open call yet, and a handful of models earn highly coveted jobs at LA fashion week bringing accolades to one, disappointment for another.

Episode #2: Callbacks (air date: 2007-01-17)

For a chance to join the agency, 53 candidates are called back; Janice and Peter get advice from a communications expert.

Episode #3: In With the New (air date: 2007-01-24)

The existing models and the new models joining the agency don't exactly get along.

Episode #4: Fight or Flight (air date: 2007-01-31)

After Nathan assigns the women a gig at a ring fight, a disillusioned model threatens to leave.

Episode #5: Back in Business (air date: 2007-02-07)

Janice returns from vacation to find the agency in disarray; hopeful models flock to a casting call as Janice and Peter prepare for Los Angeles Fashion Week.

Episode #6: The Cure (air date: 2007-02-10)

A communications expert is called in to calm the growing tension between Peter and Janice; the models are cast in a charity show

Episode #7: In Bed With the Client (air date: 2007-02-13)

One of the female models may get let go while a male colleague has relationship with a new client.

Episode #8: Beauty Has Its Price (air date: 2007-02-20)

Some of Janice's models bask in spa treatment. Love blooms between two models at a Tokyo photo shoot.

Episode #9: Measure Up (air date: 2007-02-27)

Janice holds an open call to find a male fresh face for her client's Underwear business.Elsewhere, a veteran model demands greater respect.

Episode #10: You're Fired (air date: 2007-03-06)

Janice's reputation is at stake when her biggest client fires her and her models.

Episode #11: Crash and Return (air date: 2007-03-13)

In the Season 2 finale, the agency is put at risk when Janice is involved in a car accident. With a spicy lingerie shoot on tap for the next day, Janice's son takes the reins.

←The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 1 The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In