Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 4

←The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 3  
The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 4 poster
11 episodes (1217 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Oxygen Status:Ended

8 (1 votes)

The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 4 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2016-12-23)
360p (avi )
Episode #1: A New Beginning (air date: 2008-08-26)

After having fired Peter Hamm, Janice will rebuild her agency & business in her own image and move the agency atop the glamorous Hollywood Hills complete with a model house. Latin swimwear designer, Nicolita, comes to the agency looking to cast one of the JDMA models for her next big swimsuit catalog.

360p (avi 349.3 MB)
Episode #2: Models in the House (air date: 2008-09-02)

Janice announces which of the models will be living in the house and, starts to get to know all of her new models. Xian and Hazuki are put onto a new fitness regime with Chandler. It's the day of the Nikolita shoot but, CC doens't make a good first impression when she's late to tbe shoot. Janice has words with all of the Nikolita models and starts to have more doubts about Traci's commitment to modeling.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #3: A Menace In The House (air date: 2008-09-09)

Kehoe begins to wreak havoc in the house, driving Janice and the other models crazy. With Janice on the end of her tether will she have to cut him loose. Also, the models decide to host a dinner for Janice and, they're all surprised by the arrival of a surpise special guest.

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #4: Men In Tights (air date: 2008-09-16)

It's a catfight as the female models compete, in a beauty casting for a cosmetic line. Also, one of the models if thrown out of the house and another is fired.

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #5: Love Is A Four-Letter Word (air date: 2008-09-23)

Hormones continue to rage as one model couple has a romantic dinner. While another has an intimate photoshoot for a trendy new clothing line.

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #6: Designer Cracks The Whip (air date: 2008-09-30)

After a bizarre casting, the girl have their first couture runway show, for a very high fashion client.

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #7: Living Large (air date: 2008-10-07)

The models role-play for a casting, and when the client requests plus size options. Nathan brings in several new plus size models.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #8: Size Does Matter (air date: 2008-10-14)

A male swimwear client casts several of the agency's models for a patriotic shoot, but when Janice fails to show up to the shoot, the client throws a scene. Also, the new plus-size additions are still causing some tension in the house. Kehoe once again returns to try and get Janice to reconsider and take him back. Also, Danny and Chandler come to confrontation. And, Janice send five of her models home and fires one of her most faithful girls.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #9: Everything Is About to Change (air date: 2008-10-21)

In the Season 4 finale, the posers go green in a runway show featuring recycled clothes. And there are sweeping changes on the horizon: A faithful female model is sent packing, circumstances impact plus-size models and Janice delivers shocking news.

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #10: Reunited and it Feels So Good (air date: 2008-10-21)

Janice Dickinson presides over a reunion installment illuminated by Season 4 clips and previously unseen footage. Janice and the models shed light on first impressions, wild and shocking moments, and Kehoe's sexuality.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
←The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In