Site header
RSS feed

The League season 1

  The League season 2→
The League season 1 poster
6 episodes (643 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Nick Kroll, Mark Duplass, Stephen Rannazzisi, Jon Lajoie, Katie Aselton, Nadine Velazquez, Jason Mantzoukas, Paul Scheer Genre:Comedy Channel:FXX Status:Ended

8.4 (60 votes)

The League season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Draft (air date: 2009-10-29)

A group of friends from Chicago begin their annual fantasy football league by preparing the league draft, but three-time defending champ Pete has a problem: his wife Meegan doesn't want him to play this season.

Episode #2: The Bounce Test (air date: 2009-11-05)

Pete's split with Meegan intrudes upon Ruxin's marriage, as Sofia is neglecting him sexually in order to spend her time helping Meegan deal with the break-up. Meanwhile, Jenny reveals to Sofia the sexual secrets that ensure that Kevin will never leave her.

Episode #3: Sunday at Ruxin's (air date: 2009-11-12)

Ruxin invites everyone over on Sunday to watch the games, see the baby, and have lunch. His guests get much more lunch than they expected, as Ruxin and Sofia forbid the gang from watching football during their meal.

Episode #4: Mr. McGibblets (air date: 2009-11-19)

The guys join Pete on what was supposed to be his 5th-anniversary spa trip. Meanwhile, Kevin enlists Taco to scare his daughter off of her new toy, which Kevin hates.

Episode #5: The Usual Bet (air date: 2009-12-03)

Pete and Kevin get stuck at a terrible Christmas party instead of watching the games, while Ruxin and Taco go to Chinatown on a very special mission.

Episode #6: The Shiva Bowl (air date: 2009-12-10)

The guys try to hide the Shiva Trophy from their high school classmate - the actual Shiva. Taco gets a "real person job at a Volkswagen dealership.

  The League season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In