Site header
RSS feed

The League season 3

←The League season 2 The League season 4→
The League season 3 poster
13 episodes (576 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Nick Kroll, Mark Duplass, Stephen Rannazzisi, Jon Lajoie, Katie Aselton, Nadine Velazquez, Jason Mantzoukas, Paul Scheer Genre:Comedy Channel:FXX Status:Ended

8.4 (60 votes)

Cable channel FX has extended comedy series “The League” for the third season, ordering 13 new episodes. This is the story of a few old friends, who are passionate about the fantasy football league.

The League season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Lockout (air date: 2011-10-06)

The terrible reign of Ruxin as League Champion continues while the guys devise a grand plan with Rafi and Dirty Randy for Andre's final Sacko punishment.

Episode #2: The Sukkah (air date: 2011-10-13)

Everyone is disappointed with their draft, but no one trusts each other enough to trade. Jenny goes back to work as a realtor. Ruxin tries to get Baby Geoffrey into a Jewish pre-school.

Episode #3: The Au Pair (air date: 2011-10-20)

Ruxin hires a hot Au Pair for Baby Geoffrey, and is afraid Taco will sleep with her. Andre explores online dating, and Kevin cheats on Jenny with ESPN fantasy football analyst Matthew Berry.

Episode #4: Ol' Smoke Crotch (air date: 2011-10-27)

Kevin struggles with getting older. Ruxin is so desperate to get rid of his au pair that he gets Rafi's help. Taco finds a market for Kevin and Jenny's wedding cocktail napkins and Pete learns a new sexual position, which he regrets.

Episode #5: Bobbum Man (air date: 2011-11-03)

Jenny forgets a special anniversary with Kevin. Andre seeks line-up Nirvana. Kevin is haunted by Pete's imaginary character, the "Bobbum Man," which takes on a life of its own through Taco's offline social network called "My-face."

Episode #6: Yobogoya! (air date: 2011-11-10)

Jenny jeopardizes Ruxin's chance to work on a big case with his boss, Mr. Hudabega. Taco competes in a jingle contest for a disgusting fast food restaurant. Pete holds a grudge against a traffic cop.

Episode #7: Carmenjello (air date: 2011-11-10)

Kevin and Jenny search for the perfect paint color to get back their privacy. Sofia accuses Ruxin of breast favoritism, and Andre is honored at his former high school for a donation.

Episode #8: Thanksgiving (air date: 2011-11-17)

Ruxin gets an unexpected visit from his father, and Andre's sister is on the prowl at the gang's Thanksgiving dinner. Taco makes an edible investment. Kevin and Jenny have a problem with Ellie's class pet.

Episode #9: The Out of Towner (air date: 2011-12-01)

The group's old buddy, Chuck, visits and is not at all like what the guys remember him to be. Meanwhile, Kevin and Jenny get in over their heads with a drug dealer, and Taco goes on a radical diet.

Episode #10: The Light of Genesis (air date: 2011-12-08)

Kevin suspects that his Krav Maga teacher might be hitting on him. Meanwhile, Ruxin joins a cult in order to gain their Fantasy Football knowledge, and Jenny entrusts Andre with a secret.

Episode #11: The Guest Bong (air date: 2011-12-15)

Pete's new girlfriend wants to help him with his line up. Kevin's past at the DA's office has him running scared. Ruxin runs afoul of his company's email policies, and auto-correct gets everybody in trouble.

Episode #12: St. Pete (air date: 2011-12-22)

Kevin and Jenny make a bold bet on the play-offs. Taco enlists Ruxin to get more involved with Taco Corp, and Pete has devilish plan to send Ruxin to the Sacko.

Episode #13: The Funeral (air date: 2011-12-22)

The race is on for the Shiva and the Sacko. Taco teams up with Chicago Bears' Running Back Matt Forte, and Ruxin is unable to manage his own team for the big game, leaving League to figure out who will run it for him.

The League season 3 promo

←The League season 2 The League season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In