Site header
RSS feed

The Making Of The Mob Chicago season 2

←The Making Of The Mob Chicago season 1  
The Making Of The Mob Chicago season 2 poster
8 episodes (397 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:AMC Status:Continuing

6.5 (6 votes)

The Making Of The Mob Chicago season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Capone's First Kill (air date: 2016-07-11)

In the second season opener, Johnny Torrio mentors Capone in Brooklyn, and then the two reunite in Chicago, where their bootlegging enrages local Irish gangsters.

Episode #2: A Death in the Family (air date: 2016-07-18)

A new mayor forces Torrio and Capone outside Chicago to nearby Cicero. There, Capone's brother Frank fixes an election, placing himself in jeopardy.

Episode #3: Blood Filled Streets (air date: 2016-07-25)

A betrayal destroys peace in Chicago and Torrio and Capone seek revenge against the Irish gangs. Meanwhile, the Beer Wars make Capone Chicago's top gangster.

Episode #4: St. Valentine's Day Massacre (air date: 2016-08-01)

Capone uses the St. Valentine's Day Massacre to assert his power over his enemies. Meanwhile, President Hoover takes notice; and dispatches Elliot Ness to take on Capone.

Episode #5: Judgment Day (air date: 2016-08-08)

Al Capone outwits Eliot Ness, but Capone's criminal empire remains in jeopardy when the IRS plants an undercover agent in his gang.

Episode #6: New Blood (air date: 2016-08-15)

With Capone in jail, Frank Nitti, Paul Ricca and Joe Accardo take over. Meanwhile, a Hollywood scandal presents Sam Giancana with a chance to prove himself.

Episode #7: Sin City (air date: 2016-08-22)

Joe Accardo sets his sights on Las Vegas, but the Outfit is threatened when Sam Giancona incurs the wrath of young attorney Robert F. Kennedy.

Episode #8: Last Man Standing (air date: 2016-08-29)

In the second-season finale, Joe Accardo and Sam Giancana have a falling out and the fate of the Outfit rests on the outcome. Meanwhile, Joe Accardo cleans up loose ends before retiring.

←The Making Of The Mob Chicago season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In