Site header
RSS feed

The Michael J. Fox Show season 1

The Michael J. Fox Show season 1 poster
15 episodes (1614 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Michael J. Fox, Betsy Brandt, Wendell Pierce, Katie Finneran, Jack Gore, Juliette Goglia, Conor Romero Genre:Comedy Channel:NBC Status:Ended

7.1 (12 votes)

Five years have passed since then, as one of New York’s most beloved news anchors Mike Henry was diagnosed with Parkinson’s disease. All that time he spent with his family and take care of your health. But the kids are grown up and it’s time to get back to work...

The Michael J. Fox Show season 1 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2013-09-26)

After five years, Mike Henry returns to the workplace, forcing him to learn to juggle his home, family and career again.

Episode #2: Neighbor (air date: 2013-09-26)

Mike confronts a noisy neighbor who develops a crush on him; Ian tries to court Eve's friend; Leigh is mistaken for a single mom.

Episode #3: Art (air date: 2013-10-03)

Annie and Mike are excited about Eve's interest in a photography class -- until the racy subject matter is revealed; Leigh and Harris give Ian and Reese advice.

Episode #4: Hobbies (air date: 2013-10-10)

Mike and Annie try to find a new activity for Graham; Mike's nemesis, Susan Rodriguez-Jones, is brought on as anchor; Leigh and Ian engage in a Twitter war.

Episode #5: Interns (air date: 2013-10-17)

Mike's efforts to get closer to Eve by helping her get an internship go awry when she seems to admire his nemesis; Ian decides to bring on an intern at his start-up.

Episode #6: Teammates (air date: 2013-10-24)

Annie wants Mike to be more of a team player; when Leigh adopts a puppy, the responsibility falls to Eve; Ian tries to talk Graham into switching rooms.

Episode #7: Golf (air date: 2013-10-31)

When Mike and Annie go away for a charity golf tournament, Ian and Eve rent out the apartment to make some money; Leigh and Graham have a date night.

Episode #8: Bed Bugs (air date: 2013-11-07)

Mike's sister stays with the family after a bed bug infestation forces her out of her home; Mike gets ready for an interview with Gov. Chris Christie.

Episode #9: Homecoming (air date: 2013-11-14)

Mike tries to convince Ian to reconsider college; Annie learns Eve has been confiding in Leigh, instead of her; Graham decides to de-clutter the apartment.

Episode #10: Thanksgiving (air date: 2013-11-21)

Mike struggles to have a conversation with his visiting father, while Annie deals with his mother; Eve and Harris work to keep tradition alive in the Henry home.

Episode #11: Christmas (air date: 2013-12-12)

Mike finds out that he must anchor the news on Christmas Eve, putting a snag in his gift exchange with Annie; a friend's Hanukkah celebration intrigues Eve.

Episode #12: Party (air date: 2014-01-02)

When Harris wins an award, Mike throws a party in his honor; Eve and Ian try to distract Annie so she doesn't ruin Graham's slumber party; Leigh uses Harris' limo to go to the store.

Episode #13: Secret (air date: 2014-01-09)

Mike worries he is off his game when he is scooped on a story about a mobster living in his building; a statue causes a fight.

Episode #14: Couples (air date: 2014-01-16)

Annie and Mike try to keep a new set of friends; Eve puts on an edgy persona for a boy she likes; an embarrassing incident.

Episode #15: Sochi! (air date: 2014-01-23)

Mike fights for a chance to cover the Olympics in Sochi, Russia; Eve enters a beauty pageant just to bother Mike and Annie but ends up taking it seriously; Leigh thinks her apartment is haunted.

Episode #16: Surprise! (air date: )

As Mike goes to great lengths to keep Leigh from uncovering his plans to throw her a surprise birthday party, Eve develops a crush on a substitute teacher at school, unaware that he has feelings for Annie.

Episode #17: Co-Op (air date: )

Mike enlists a neighbour to run against Annie for co-op president. Ian throws himself into work to recover from a recent breakup, while Leigh wonders how to approach her date with a literary agent.

Episode #18: Biking (air date: )

When Mike insists on teaching Graham to ride a bike, Annie secretly steps in to help. Harris mentors Eve working behind the scenes in the school musical, while Ian meets an older woman at a dance class with Leigh.

Episode #19: Health (air date: )

Annie gets demoted to health teacher, producing unexpected results. Harris and Ian secretly fall in love with the new novel Leigh is writing, and set out to help her finish it.

360p (mp4 244.6 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #20: Brandon (air date: )

Mike and Annie try to keep Leigh from reuniting with an ex, Graham tricks Eve into spending more time with him, while Ian worries that an older woman only wants him for sex.

360p (mp4 219.0 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #21: Dinner (air date: )

While Mike and Annie are surprised by the age of the girlfriend that Ian brings home, Harris and Leigh struggle to be just friends and Eve experiments with marijuana.

360p (mp4 238.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #22: Changes (air date: )

Annie and Eve square off when Ian plans to move out. Harris plans to propose to Leigh but hits a snag.

360p (mp4 245.0 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register

The Michael J. Fox Show season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In