Site header
RSS feed

The Murder Tapes season 1

  The Murder Tapes season 2→
The Murder Tapes season 1 poster
6 episodes (274 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

The Murder Tapes season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Albuquerque Ambush (air date: 2019-08-28)

Former firefighter Don Fluitt is found dead inside his home with no suspect in sight, but police make progress when they discover a chilling surveillance video that captures the killer on camera.

Episode #2: Scene of the Crime (air date: 2019-09-04)

When Brad McGarry is discovered murdered in his Ohio basement, residents in this sleepy coal mining town are left in shock; detectives suspect robbery until a friend comes forward and points them in the direction of someone whom they least expected.

Episode #3: Jane Doe (air date: 2019-09-11)

Judith Therianos is a free spirit who wants to see the good in everyone; after her body is found in a wooded area, detectives unearth video surveillance that shows her alone and unaware of the danger she faces moments before her life is cut short.

Episode #4: Frenzy (air date: 2019-09-18)

After coin collector Billy Shuler is found murdered, the case slowly unravels until someone comes forward to identify his killer.

Episode #5: Don't Go in There (air date: 2019-09-25)

Beverly Puccio is found murdered in her home by her ex-boyfriend, who displays odd behavior; detectives use security and traffic cam footage to piece together the last night of her life, including an encounter with a mysterious stranger.

Episode #6: I Did It (air date: 2019-10-02)

Michelle Kinney is found murdered in her apartment in Dubuque, Iowa. Her neighbors are puzzled. She had no enemies - so who would do such a thing? Local detectives unveil a haunting truth, leading to a shocking confession from an unlikely murderer.

  The Murder Tapes season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In