Site header
RSS feed

The New Addams Family season 2

←The New Addams Family season 1  
The New Addams Family season 2 poster
13 episodes (518 views)

Air weekdate:Daily Cast:Betty Phillips, Brody Smith, Ellie Harvie, Glenn Taranto, John DeSantis, Michael Roberds, Nicole Fugere, Steven Fox Genre:Comedy Channel:Fox Family Status:Ended

8 (2 votes)

The New Addams Family season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Lurch and His Piano (air date: 1999-05-31)

A conniving concert-hall director convinces Uncle Fester to trade Lurch's piano for an electric organ.

Episode #2: Fester, Marriage Counselor (air date: 1999-06-04)

Uncle Fester becomes a marriage counselor, but he gets his clients to "duel" to resolve their differences. Meanwhile, Pugsley learns that his girlfriend is just using him to make an old boyfriend jealous.

Episode #3: Cleopatra, Green of the Nile (air date: 1999-06-11)

Morticia's prize carnivorous plant "Cleopatra" loses its appetite only days before the plant show

Episode #4: Granny, the Happy Medium (air date: 1999-06-18)

Granny conjures up the ghost of her brother Jester, who was a habitual practical joker.

Episode #5: Lurch's Little Helper (air date: 1999-06-25)

Gomez acquires a robot butler and Lurch gets worried that he might lose his job

Episode #6: Addams Family Feud (air date: 1999-07-10)

The feud between the McAddams and the Addams families ends... until Uncle Fester takes Pa McAddams on a hunting trip.

Episode #7: Fester, the Tycoon (air date: 1999-07-17)

Uncle Fester becomes a business tycoon after his skill at demolishing buildings becomes in high demand

Episode #8: Lights, Camera, Addams (air date: 1999-07-24)

The Addams' house is turned upside down when a director decides to shoot a movie there.

Episode #9: The Addams Policy (air date: 1999-07-31)

The Addams' bear is destroyed, but Gomez hopes that insurance will cover the loss.

Episode #10: Fester, World Leader (air date: 1999-08-07)

Fester is asked to stand in for a King whose life is in mortal danger.

Episode #11: The Tale of Long John Addams (air date: 1999-08-14)

Pugsley and Wednesday are told the story of their long lost relative "Long John Addams".

Episode #12: Keeping Up With the Joneses (air date: 1999-08-21)

The Jones family comes for a visit and Gomez and Ramon Jones enter in competition

Episode #13: Death Visits the Addams Family (air date: 1999-08-28)

The ghoul "Death" arrives and he wants to take Gomez with him.

←The New Addams Family season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In