Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Only Way Is Essex season 6

←The Only Way Is Essex season 5 The Only Way Is Essex season 7→
The Only Way Is Essex season 6 poster
10 episodes (144 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Chloe Sims, Carol Wright, Lauren Pope, Lydia Bright, Patricia Brooker, Billie Faiers, Jessica Wright, James Argent James Argent , Denise Van Outen Denise Van Outen Genre:Reality Channel:ITVBe Status:Continuing

6 (3 votes)

The Only Way Is Essex season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2012-07-22)

Arg and Gemma have a double date with Sam and Joey although things don't run smoothly with Arg insulting Gemma throughout the meal and Sam bumping into Lucy.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2012-07-25)

Lauren G agrees to go on a date with Tom P, whilst Mick holds an Essex-style sports day.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2012-07-29)

Joey holds an 80s themed party for his 22nd birthday. Lydia has a chat with Gemma about Arg's controlling ways which doesn't go down to well when Arg walks in on the conversation.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2012-08-01)

Sam and Joey go house hunting to find the perfect first home together and Arg tries to impress Gemma.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2012-08-05)

Bobby confides in best friend Lydia that he thinks he's fallen in love with Charlie; Sam and Lucy agree to meet and make up over the cheating accusations against Mario.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2012-08-08)

Everyone heads out to celebrate Charlie's birthday; sensing something is wrong with Bobby, Charlie tries to comfort his best friend although Bobby drops a bombshell. Jamie Reed makes quite an impression on a few of the ladies.

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2012-08-12)

Sam hosts a garden party; Bobby confides in Gemma about his current situation with Charlie.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2012-08-15)

Gemma and Charlie come to blows once again over Gemma questioning his sexuality, which also causes Gemma and Bobby to fall out.

Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2012-08-19)

Lauren Goodger begins to have doubts about Tom, Arg takes Gemma for a surprise singing lesson, and Bobby celebrates his birthday at a funfair in Southend.

Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2012-08-22)

The series concludes with Lucy throwing a prom for her 21st birthday and Jamie apologising to Frankie.

←The Only Way Is Essex season 5 The Only Way Is Essex season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In