Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

The Only Way Is Essex season 7

←The Only Way Is Essex season 6 The Only Way Is Essex season 8→
The Only Way Is Essex season 7 poster
10 episodes (141 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Chloe Sims, Carol Wright, Lauren Pope, Lydia Bright, Patricia Brooker, Billie Faiers, Jessica Wright, James Argent James Argent , Denise Van Outen Denise Van Outen Genre:Reality Channel:ITV2 Status:Continuing

6 (3 votes)

The Only Way Is Essex season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2012-09-30)

Lucy is still having doubts about planning her wedding, Charlie and Danni start dating although Charlie wants to make them exclusive. Kirk returns to the series. Gemma confronts Diags to see if Arg cheated on her during their relationship.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2012-10-03)

Arg and Joey attend an appearance at a wedding, while Chloe opens up about her split with her boyfriend whilst bra shopping. Arg goes round to Gemmas to try and get his stuff back and officially end their relationship.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2012-10-07)

Mick and Kirk decide to start work on their new business venture whilst Lucy decides to make a drastic change to her appearance. Charlie ends things with Danni due to her not wanting to commit to a sexual relationship.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2012-10-10)

Diags takes Chloe out to cheer her up following her recent split from her boyfriend, Mario goes to visit brother in law Tom Fletcher for advice on his relationship with Lucy. Lydia goes to confront Arg at his home following the recent arguments between him and her current boyfriend. Lucy decides to call off her engagement with Mario telling him she feels too young to get married.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2012-10-14)

Mick starts recruiting for his "Sugar Hut Honeys", during interviewing one of the potential honeys they reveal they have been texting Mario.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2012-10-17)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2012-10-21)
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2012-10-24)
Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2012-10-28)
Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2012-10-31)
Coming soon:
Episode #11 DELETE
Episode #12 DELETE
←The Only Way Is Essex season 6 The Only Way Is Essex season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In