Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

The Playboy Club season 1

The Playboy Club season 1 poster
3 episodes (1570 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Amber Heard, Eddie Cibrian , Laura Benanti , Troy Garity, Sean Maher, Wes Ramsey, Leah Renee Cudmore, Jenna Dewan Tatum, David Krumholtz, Naturi Naughton Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:NBC Status:Ended

6.9 (9 votes)

The story takes place in the 60’s. At this time the first Playboy Club appears in Chicago and belongs to the Playboy Enterprises Company which also releases a self-title magazine. The main character is a young lady Morin an orphan from the Fort-Wayne. She is a new one to work in the club. Eventually, the Playboy Club becomes so popular that it’s regularly visited by the local elite, politicians and gangsters.

The Playboy Club season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2011-09-19)

Club regular Nick Dalton helps a new bunny out of a dangerous situation; the club's general manager tries to keep the mob from interfering with his business.

360p (avi 349.8 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #2: The Scarlet Bunny (air date: 2011-09-26)

The Bunnies compete to be Hef's pick as a centerfold; Nick steps up his campaign for State's Attorney.

360p (avi 349.8 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #3: A Matter of Simple Duplicity (air date: 2011-10-03)

Maureen cozies up to the mob; Nick steps up his campaign, and Carol-Lynne breaks in a new Bunny.

360p (avi 349.8 MB)
360p (avi )
Coming soon:
Episode #4 The Dream House and How to Avoid It
Episode #5 Trouble in Makeoutsville
Episode #6 A Tryst of Fate

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In