Site header
RSS feed is working!

Currently, has solved all technical issues, so we have already started to add new links, so you will be able to download.
Thank you for your patience.

With regards,
FindVideo team.

The Powerpuff Girls (2016) season 3

←The Powerpuff Girls (2016) season 2  
The Powerpuff Girls (2016) season 3 poster
39 episodes (450 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Amanda Leighton, Kristen Li, Natalie Palamides, Tom Kenny
8.3/10(3 votes)

The Powerpuff Girls (2016) season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Not So Secret Service (air date: 2018-05-13)

After Mojo Jojo’s latest creation threatens to blast him into tiny bits, the Powerpuff Girls are forced to take Mojo in.

Episode #2: Worship (air date: 2018-05-20)

When the Fashionistas unveil their new mind-controlling perfume, the Powerpuff Girls must find a way to stop them before Townsville falls under their spell.

Episode #3: Blossom3 (air date: 2018-05-20)

After being blasted by Duplikate, Blossom turns into a triple threat.

Episode #4: Mojo the Great (air date: 2018-05-20)

In an effort to make himself great, Mojo steals the powers that make the Powerpuff Girls the heroes they are to so many people.

Episode #5: Trouble Clef (air date: 2018-06-03)

When Morbucks realizes that The Powerpuff Girls see her as a villain and not a friend, she sets out to turn the town against them.

Episode #6: Save the Date (air date: 2018-06-03)

Ms. Keane is nervous about a first date.

Episode #7: Can't Buy Love (air date: 2018-06-09)

When Morbucks falls in love, she finds the first thing money can't buy.

Episode #8: Largo (air date: 2018-06-09)

A mysterious rain cloud plagues Townsville; Bubbles learns things aren't what they seem.

Episode #9: Blundercup (air date: 2018-06-16)

Buttercup is knocked off-kilter by a mysterious force.

Episode #10: Ragnarock and Roll (air date: 2018-06-16)

When an ancient prophecy spells doom for Townsville, the girls must race to stop it.

Episode #11: Total Eclipse of the Kart (air date: 2018-08-12)
Episode #12: The Long Skate Home (air date: 2018-08-19)
Episode #13: Quarantine (air date: 2018-08-19)
Episode #14: In the Doghouse (air date: 2018-08-26)
Episode #15: Salamander (air date: 2018-08-26)
Episode #16: Small World: Abra-Disaster Part 1 (air date: 2018-09-02)
Episode #17: Small World: Stone Cold Spider Part 2 (air date: 2018-09-02)
Episode #18: Small World: The Maze Daze Part 3 (air date: 2018-09-02)
Episode #19: Small World: Heart to Heartstone Part 4 (air date: 2018-09-02)
Episode #20: Witch's Crew (air date: 2018-10-21)

On Halloween Night, Morbucks summons a monster that she didn't expect.

Episode #21: The Gift (air date: 2018-12-16)
Episode #22: Oh, Daisy! (air date: 2019-03-17)

When the girls tell Barry he's a hero, he takes it too far.

Episode #23: Brain Freeze (air date: 2019-03-17)
Episode #24: Lights Out! (air date: 2019-03-24)
Episode #25: Bucketboy! (air date: 2019-03-24)

When the girls tell Barry he's a hero, he takes it too far.

Episode #26: The Fog (air date: 2019-03-31)
Episode #27: The Spoon (air date: 2019-03-31)
Episode #28: Cat Burglar (air date: 2019-04-07)
Episode #29: Hustlecup (air date: 2019-04-07)
Episode #30: Rebel Rebel (air date: 2019-04-14)
Episode #31: Our Brand is Chaos (air date: 2019-04-14)
Episode #32: Tagalong (air date: 2019-04-21)
Episode #33: BrainLord (air date: 2019-04-21)
Episode #34: Checkin Out! (air date: 2019-04-28)
Episode #35: Drama Bomb (air date: 2019-04-28)
Episode #36: Watch It! (air date: 2019-05-05)
Episode #37: Man Up 4: The Donnyest Game (air date: 2019-05-05)
Episode #38: Sideline Dad (air date: 2019-06-16)
Episode #39: The Oct-Father (air date: 2019-06-16)
Coming soon:
Episode #0 The Universe in The Tera Crossover Nexus
←The Powerpuff Girls (2016) season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In