Site header
RSS feed

The Profit season 3

←The Profit season 2 The Profit season 4→
The Profit season 3 poster
22 episodes (139 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Marcus Lemonis Genre:Reality, Special Interest Channel:CNBC Status:Continuing

8.2 (5 votes)

The Profit season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: SJC Drums (air date: 2015-05-12)
Episode #2: Progress Report (air date: 2015-05-19)

Marcus returns to four companies—a pie business in Florida, an embroidery and silk-screening outfit in Queens, a Long Island salon and a sports-memorabilia enterprise in Pennsylvania—to check on their progress.

Episode #3: Tonnie's Minis (air date: 2015-05-26)
Episode #4: Standard Burger (air date: 2015-06-02)
Episode #5: Fuel Food (air date: 2015-06-16)
Episode #6: Grafton Furniture (air date: 2015-06-23)
Episode #7: Precise Graphix (air date: 2015-06-30)
Episode #8: The Lano Company (air date: 2015-07-07)
Episode #9: A Progress Report (air date: 2015-07-14)
Episode #10: Bentley's Corner Barkery (air date: 2015-10-28)

A chain of natural pet-food stores in the Chicago area could be undermined by its rapid growth.

Episode #11: Blues Jean Bar (air date: 2015-11-10)

Poor management has left Blues Jean Bar on the verge of unraveling and in need of Marcus's help.

Episode #12: Kensington Garden Rooms (air date: 2015-11-17)

Two best friends started a luxury gazebo company – but an inefficient process and poor workplace conditions have brought their relationship to the breaking point.

Episode #13: Da Lobsta (air date: 2015-11-24)

The owner of a lobster shack is swimming in debt and spending irresponsibly.

Episode #14: Showdown at Standard Burger (air date: 2015-12-01)
Episode #15: Wick'ed (air date: 2015-12-08)
Episode #16: Kota Longboards (air date: 2015-12-15)
Episode #17: Vision Quest (air date: 2016-01-05)

Dark times have befallen Vision Quest Lighting, whose owner lost his way following a slump in sales.

Episode #18: Inkkas Shoes (air date: 2016-01-19)
Episode #19: 240 Sweets (air date: 2016-01-26)
Episode #20: Farmgirl Flowers (air date: 2016-02-02)
Episode #21: Mr. Green Tea 2 (air date: 2016-02-09)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #22: Progress Report 4 (air date: 2016-02-16)
←The Profit season 2 The Profit season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In