Site header
RSS feed

The Profit season 4

←The Profit season 3  
The Profit season 4 poster
11 episodes (488 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Marcus Lemonis Genre:Reality, Special Interest Channel:CNBC Status:Continuing

8.2 (5 votes)

The Profit season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Farrell's Ice Cream Parlour Restaurants (air date: 2016-08-23)

The fourth season begins with the revival of a well-known restaurant chain that didn't turn out like two business partners planned.

Episode #2: Dilascia (air date: 2016-08-30)
360p (mp4 278.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: The Soup Market (air date: 2016-09-06)

A chain of soup restaurants in Milwaukee suffers in the wake of the sudden death of a co-owner who kept the company's finances in order.

Episode #4: Flex Watches (air date: 2016-09-13)

A California watch company with a commitment to charitable causes is plagued by an inefficient business plan, confusing branding and internal strife.

Episode #5: Honest Foods (air date: 2016-09-20)

A Chicago catering company needs help after suffering a steep drop in sales and an owner who vents his frustration on the employees.

Episode #6: Murchison-Hume (air date: 2016-09-27)

Marcus helps the owner of a cleaning product line who puts her own business at risk with aristocratic marketing, high prices and an unwillingness to face reality.

Episode #7: Pacific Hospitality (air date: 2016-10-04)

Marcus brings in another company to help a Los Angeles furniture company struggling with old inventory and quality control.

360p (mp4 278.3 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #8: Tea2Go (air date: 2016-10-11)

A father and son with a broken relationship lead their tea shop into dangerous territory; Marcus attempts to have them separate their business and personal lives.

Episode #9: Bowery Kitchen Supplies (air date: 2016-10-18)

A kitchen supply store in Manhattan faces extinction following the owner's divorce; Marcus tries to get them working together again.

Episode #10: Los Gemelos (air date: 2016-11-22)
Episode #11: Susana Monaco (air date: 2016-11-29)
←The Profit season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In