Site header
RSS feed

The Rap Game season 2

←The Rap Game season 1 The Rap Game season 3→
The Rap Game season 2 poster
10 episodes (638 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Lifetime Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

The Rap Game season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Who's Hungry (air date: 2016-07-22)

Seven new artists prepare for a 10-week rapper boot camp where they compete for a contract with So So Def; guests Snoop Dogg, Timbaland and Da Brat lend their expertise.

360p (mp4 349.2 MB)
Episode #2: Rep Your City (air date: 2016-07-29)

The five rappers write about their city; two parents come head to head; one young rapper struggles; guests Nelly and Monica.

360p (mp4 275.6 MB)
Episode #3: Fresh to Def (air date: 2016-08-05)

Queen Latifah gives the rappers a lesson on image; the rappers compete to be on the cover of a hip hop magazine; one parent manager butts heads with her artist.

360p (mp4 361.1 MB)
Episode #4: We Don't Take No L's (air date: 2016-08-12)
360p (mp4 353.6 MB)
Episode #5: Run Back to Wifey (air date: 2016-08-19)
360p (mp4 262.6 MB)
Episode #6: Stand Out or Sit Down (air date: 2016-08-26)
360p (mp4 276.2 MB)
Episode #7: Birthday Bash (air date: 2016-09-02)
360p (mp4 275.0 MB)
Episode #8: Battle of the Def (air date: 2016-09-09)
360p (mp4 411.8 MB)
Episode #9: Finale Part 1 (air date: 2016-09-16)

Only one week away from choosing his next So So Def artist, Jermaine Dupri gives the young rappers their final assignment-create a stage show in front of a huge audience. Flo Rida and Mariah Carey stop by to give the kids their final words of advice before their big performance.

360p (mp4 275.4 MB)
Episode #10: Season Finale (air date: 2016-09-23)
360p (avi 607.7 MB)
←The Rap Game season 1 The Rap Game season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In