Site header
RSS feed

The Real Housewives Of New Jersey season 7

←The Real Housewives Of New Jersey season 6  
The Real Housewives Of New Jersey season 7 poster
15 episodes (568 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Bravo (US) Status:Continuing

6.8 (8 votes)

The Real Housewives Of New Jersey season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Jingle Bells and Prison Cells (air date: 2016-07-10)

Melissa breaks ground on her new boutique, Envy; Jacqueline hosts a holiday cocktail party; after nearly a year in prison, Teresa returns home to her family just in time for Christmas.

Episode #2: A Very Hairy Christmas (air date: 2016-07-17)

Melissa hosts a Christmas Eve dinner, during which she reunites with Teresa; Jacqueline gets a surprise call from Teresa as Dolores attempts to reconcile the two former friends; Joe Giudice and Gia are at odds over her New Year's Eve plans.

Episode #3: Leopard Is the New Black (air date: 2016-07-24)

Jacqueline surprises Teresa by showing up on her doorstep wanting answers; while shopping for her boutique, Melissa hits a roadblock with her opinionated business partner; Siggy throws a leopard-themed birthday party for Dolores.

Episode #4: A Life to Envy (air date: 2016-07-31)

Melissa's boutique opens, Teresa records her audio book, Jacqueline makes progress on her business venture, plus Dolores and her daughter discuss veterinary school. Later, Siggy and Teresa duel over tabloid gossip.

Episode #5: Dinner Interrupted (air date: 2016-08-14)

The honeymoon is over when the Lauritas host the Giudices for dinner and old tensions between the ladies quickly boil over. Elsewhere, Siggy's kids confront her with shocking news, Dolores starts the journey toward financial independence, and Melissa's kids walk in Fashion Week. With everything going on, Teresa and Melissa find themselves growing closer.

Episode #6: Swimming With the Gefilte Fishes (air date: 2016-08-21)

Teresa bids adieu to her ankle bracelet and the ladies plan a trip to celebrate. Also: Siggy reconnects with her religious roots; Dolores makes headway on her home renovation; and Melissa corners Jacqueline about a dust-up with Teresa.

Episode #7: Spa-cation (air date: 2016-08-28)

A group trip to a spa is planned to celebrate Teresa's first weekend of freedom since removing her ankle bracelet. Also: Melissa's new business gets off to a rocky start; Siggy leaks new details about her husband's past; Dolores' 12-year-old dog is ill; Jacqueline isn't sure what to do about her son; and Teresa and Jacqueline assess their relationship.

Episode #8: All Bets Are Off (air date: 2016-09-04)

Melissa prepares her daughter for a dance. In addition, Jacqueline presides over a poker night, but things get dicey with Rosie; Teresa has a book-launch party that gets interrupted; and Siggy comforts a mourning Dolores.

Episode #9: Driving Miss Siggy (air date: 2016-09-11)

Unexpected visitors arrive for Teresa's book signing. Meanwhile, Melissa focuses on her marriage by throwing a family dinner; Dolores' business partner tries to fire her up; and Jacqueline gets inside perspective into her husband's new business venture.

Episode #10: Cut the Cancer Out (air date: 2016-09-18)
Episode #11: Rage On My Ass (air date: 2016-09-25)
Episode #12: The Other C Word (air date: 2016-10-02)
Episode #13: Picking Sides (air date: 2016-10-09)
Episode #14: The Importance Of Being Family (air date: 2016-10-16)
Episode #15: Nama'Stay Away From Me (air date: 2016-10-23)
Coming soon:
Episode #16 2016-10-30 And Then There Were Four
Episode #17 2016-11-06 Reunion
←The Real Housewives Of New Jersey season 6  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In