Site header
RSS feed

The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 1

  The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 2→
The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 1 poster
10 episodes (317 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Tanya Bardsley, Ester Dohnalova, Dawn Ward, Seema Malhotra, Lauren Simon, Stacey Forsey, Rachel Lugo, Nermina Pieters-Mekic, Magali Gorré, Ampika Pickston, Missé Beqiri, Leanne Brown Genre:Reality Channel:ITVBe Status:Continuing

8.3 (3 votes)

The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Welcome to Cheshire (air date: 2015-01-12)

With one of the biggest nights in the social calendar just around the corner, there are some last minute dress fittings, facials, pedicures and big misunderstandings over tickets as the girls get ready to attend Dawn Ward’s Crème De la Crème Charity Ball.

Episode #2: This Is Ladies Night (air date: 2015-01-19)

Following Dawn’s epic charity ball, Ampika, Tanya and Leanne pay a visit to the gym for a high energy boxing workout.

Episode #3: The Girl Who Got It All (air date: 2015-01-26)

Ampika’s dinner party revelations are the talk of the town. Dawn has to deal with some real life issues, while Tanya and Leanne enjoy some crystal healing therapy.

Episode #4: Dressed For Success (air date: 2015-02-02)

One of the housewives has a pregnancy scare.

360p (mp4 280.4 MB)
Episode #5: Spa-ing Partners (air date: 2015-02-09)

Tanya attempts to play peacemaker as she organises a lunch for Leanne and Magali to clear the air. The girls enjoy a relaxing a spa break at the luxury Cheshire castle.

360p (mp4 262.5 MB)
Episode #6: Going Quackers (air date: 2015-02-16)

The girls visit Peckforton Castle to take part in some outdoor pursuits. Lauren flies off to Arizona with husband Paul and she is gossiped about why she is away.

360p (mp4 332.6 MB)
Episode #7: Big Night Out (air date: 2015-02-23)

Ampika celebrates the first anniversary of her salon opening but not all the housewives are invited to the party. The girls attend a private art launch.

Episode #8: Happy Birthday Sweetie (air date: 2015-03-02)

Leanne hosts a party for her eldest daughter Halle, while Lauren throws a bash for the newest addition to the her family - Sweetie the rabbit!

Episode #9: Lady Luck (air date: 2015-03-09)

Reality series. Dawn breaks her news to the rest of the family. On a night out at the casino there are pre-nups, bust-ups and a clash between Ampika and Leanne.

Episode #10: Who's Coming to Dinner (air date: 2015-03-16)

Reality series. Dawn hosts a dinner party at Warford Hall, but as usual not everything goes to plan and by the end of the night not everyone is welcome.

  The Real Housewives of Cheshire season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In