Site header
RSS feed

The Secret Daughter season 1

The Secret Daughter season 1 poster
4 episodes (281 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Drama Channel:Seven Network Status:Continuing

5 (1 votes)

The Secret Daughter season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Flame Trees (air date: 2016-10-03)

Finding herself in hot water with the local hood, Billie pretends to be the secret daughter of Jack Norton in order to escape town, which suddenly lands her in the middle of a grieving family.

Episode #2: Stuck in the Middle with You (air date: 2016-10-10)

Billie finds herself at the epicentre of a grieving family, wondering whether she can keep up the charade when she is given a DNA test to take.

Episode #3: Where Do I Belong? (air date: 2016-10-17)

After finding out the results of the DNA test, Billie tries to find her place in life.

Episode #4: Lean on Me (air date: 2016-10-24)

Layla arrives as a sign of support for her best friend, Billie, only to become increasingly close with Jamie.

Coming soon:
Episode #5 2016-10-31 I Fought The Law
Episode #6 2016-11-07 Risk It

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In