Site header
RSS feed

The Secret Life Of The Zoo season 7

←The Secret Life Of The Zoo season 6  
The Secret Life Of The Zoo season 7 poster
5 episodes (34 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Channel 4 Status:Continuing

8.0/10(1 votes)

The Secret Life Of The Zoo season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2019-01-08)

A pig goes on the run. Giraffe Narus is being moved to another zoo, but getting him into a horsebox isn't easy. And can the keepers encourage mono-browed fish Noel Gallagher and Frida Kahlo to mate?

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2019-01-15)

Can adolescent orangutan Tuti prove that she's responsible enough to hold baby Kesuma? Dangerous turtle Shrek gets a new mate. Tiny babirusa piglet Tomini is struggling to survive. Plus: cheetahs.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2019-01-22)

Sloths Tina and Rico aren't getting on, and she won't ever let him get close to her. But Tina starts to put on weight. Is she pregnant? Or just eating too much? Plus: lions and monkeys and frogs.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2019-01-31)

When dik dik Kahri becomes a dad, his fight or flight instinct goes into overdrive. Meanwhile, the keepers face the dangerous task of replacing a broken window in the reticulated python habitat.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2019-02-07)

Otters Diego and Icana have never mated; can new male Tarubu light Icana's fire? Andean bears Lima and Madidi aren't getting on. And two butterflies get drunk on fermented fruit.

←The Secret Life Of The Zoo season 6  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In