Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe season 1

The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe season 1 poster
2 episodes (784 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Kelli Garner, Susan Sarandon Genre:Drama, Mini-Series Channel:Lifetime Status:Ended

5 (1 votes)

Marilyn Monroe has always been a controversial figure. Few people knew the real Marilyn, cause it was the other person in public. She grew up without a mother's love and that's she needed in adult life. However, Norma Jeane grew beautiful, funny and intelligent woman. She became a symbol of an era. Despite the fame, Marilyn's personal life was full of problems and failures. All of her 3 marriages destroyed very quickly. Nevertheless, she tried to fight for her happiness and she hid a lot of secrets from the rest of the world. TV series "The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe" is based on a true story that J. Randy Taraborrelli wrote as the same name bestseller.

The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Part 1 (air date: 2015-05-30)

A young Norma Jeane Mortenson battles a lonely and loveless existence with an absent mother. Despite the odds, she blossoms into a funny, smart and ambitious woman and soon reinvents herself to become the symbol of an era.

360p (avi 796.2 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #2: Part 2 (air date: 2015-05-31)

As Marilyn cares for her mother, her obsession with President John F. Kennedy drives her over the edge; Marilyn gives the performance of her life, successfully hiding her dark secrets from the world.

360p (avi 806.3 MB)
360p (avi )

The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In