Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Secret Life of the American Teenager season 4

←The Secret Life of the American Teenager season 3 The Secret Life of the American Teenager season 5→
The Secret Life of the American Teenager season 4 poster
24 episodes (200 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Shailene Woodley, Francia Raisa, Megan Park, Jorge Pallo, Greg Finley, Daren Kagasoff, Kenny Baumann, Mark Derwin, India Eisley, Molly Ringwald, Jordan Fisher Genre:Drama, Family Channel:ABC Family Status:Ended

5.1 (10 votes)

The Secret Life of the American Teenager season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: When One Door Opens (air date: 2011-06-13)

Adrian is in a deep depression, refusing to leave the house, while Ben struggles to keep it all together after losing their baby. Ben has returned to school, but is devastated and angry about the situation. Ben asks Amy to visit Adrian at home to help her through this difficult time. Meanwhile, Amy feels a little guilty for being so happy in her own life – she’s in love with Ricky and their relationship seems to be growing stronger by the day. Ricky insists they shouldn’t feel guilty and invites Amy and John to move in with him.

360p (avi 349.7 MB)
Episode #2: Another One Closes (air date: 2011-06-20)

Betty applies her own brand of comfort for Adrian's mourning. Ashley decides to go ahead with her cross-country road trip.

360p (avi 350.4 MB)
Episode #3: When Opportunity Knocks (air date: 2011-06-27)

Grace goes away on a medical mission, while Peter suspects the worst.

360p (avi 349.7 MB)
Episode #4: One Foot Out the Door (air date: 2011-07-04)

There's an emergency with John resulting in Ricky & Amy taking him to the ER. Grace meets a new guy named Daniel. Adrian wants Ben to tell her how he really feels.

360p (mp4 300.1 MB)
Episode #5: Hole in the Wall (air date: 2011-07-11)

As Ben continues to examine his options, he and Adrian have a huge blowout. Adrian finally gathers the courage to take all of the baby's things out of the would-be nursery.

360p (avi 350.4 MB)
Episode #6: Don't Go in There! (air date: 2011-07-18)

Adrian comes to Ben's defense as a bunch of students begin to blame him for their daughter's death. Kathleen has an interview at a college. Grace gets pranked by Ricky.

360p (avi 349.6 MB)
Episode #7: Cute (air date: 2011-07-25)

With the help of Amy, Ricky tries to get in to college. Grace is having trouble fitting in to Daniel's college life.

360p (avi 349.5 MB)
Episode #8: Dancing With The Stars (air date: 2011-08-01)

It's time for senior prom!! Amy is mad that Ricky doesn't want to go so she pressures him into taking her to prom. Adrian and Ben go together, and Amy finds out Adrian is trying to get pregnant. Later, after the dance Adrian tries to seduce Ben into sleeping with her so she can be prego and keep him in the marriage.

360p (avi 349.7 MB)
Episode #9: Flip Flop (air date: 2011-08-08)

Adrian has a new goal in mind.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #10: 4-1-1 (air date: 2011-08-15)

Nora finds a new place to live, Ricky has an unexpected visitor who has run into legal problems after texting nude photos of his girlfriend, and Grace plays matchmaker

360p (avi 349.8 MB)
Episode #11: The Games We Play (air date: 2011-08-22)

Adrian is introduced to the brother of one of Daniel's friend, and sparks fly. Amy hopes for a proposal from Ricky -- who has a surprise of his own.

360p (avi 349.5 MB)
Episode #12: Pomp (air date: 2011-08-29)

Mid-Season Finale: A marriage is on the rocks. The wife is going to college and files for divorce -- and it's not Adrian. The seniors prepare for graduation.

360p (avi 349.5 MB)
Episode #13: And Circumstance (air date: 2011-09-05)

It's graduation day - and both Ricky and Jack have something to say. A divorce attorney obtains incriminating photos at the graduation ceremonies.

360p (avi 349.8 MB)
Episode #14: Smokin' Like a Virgin (air date: 2012-03-26)

Amy and Ricky are now engaged, but Amy starts to consider what marriage may really mean.

360p (mp4 287.6 MB)
Episode #15: Defiance (air date: 2012-04-02)

Summer school is the backdrop for another series of intrigues: Amy, Madison and Lauren argue, Henry is in the doghouse with both Ben and Alice, and someone is found to be trying pot.

360p (avi 350.5 MB)
Episode #16: They Gotta Eat (air date: 2012-04-09)

Kathleen struggles with a decision whether or not to allow a boy from the country to stay with them instead of attending boarding school

360p (mp4 280.1 MB)
Episode #17: Suddenly Last Summer (air date: 2012-04-16)

Amy is increasingly short with everyone in her life, including Ricky, leaving him wondering what is going on with her, but he is not prepared when she reveals that she might be pregnant again. Ben, determined to get permission from Dylan's parents to see her, makes another attempt to win them over, but it doesn't turn out quite like he hoped when he ends up sharing too much information about his family. Grace is unsure how to react to her mother's shocking news about the secret her father kept from everyone and turns to Jack for support. And, Anne's evening with Nora raises questions for George.

360p (mp4 298.4 MB)
Episode #18: The Beach is Back (air date: 2012-04-23)

Dylan and her pals surprise Ben at school, while Grace doesn't want Jacob attending school with her. Elsewhere, Kathleen tries to understand her late husband's secrets; and an overburdened Amy acts ornery at home with Ricky.

360p (mp4 295.1 MB)
Episode #19: The Splits (air date: 2012-04-30)

Ben and Dylan go on their first real date together. Elsewhere, Tom runs into problems with police.

360p (mp4 289.4 MB)
Episode #20: Strange Familiar (air date: 2012-05-07)

A desperate Kathleen resorts to bribery to get Grace to talk to Jacob. Elsewhere, Dylan attempts to befriend Adrian.

360p (mp4 274.1 MB)
Episode #21: Allies (air date: 2012-05-14)

Amy learns she's doing poorly in summer school, so her dad tutors her and provides her with some life advice.

360p (mp4 286.3 MB)
Episode #22: The Text Best Thing (air date: 2012-05-21)

Amy announces a wedding date, and the news travels quickly. Meanwhile, a rumor concerning Anne surfaces.

360p (mp4 280.7 MB)
Episode #23: 4SnP (air date: 2012-05-28)

Amy's mistaken about why she's the focus of gossip, and Grace grows jealous of her. Elsewhere, Ashley and her mom return from traveling abroad; and Ben asks his father to let him enroll in Dylan's school.

360p (mp4 303.3 MB)
Episode #24: Love Is Love (air date: 2012-06-04)

In the fourth-season finale, Anne reveals some news to her loved ones. Meanwhile, Ben considers transferring to Dylan's school.

360p (mp4 267.6 MB)
←The Secret Life of the American Teenager season 3 The Secret Life of the American Teenager season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In