Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

The Simpsons season 1

  The Simpsons season 2→
The Simpsons season 1 poster
13 episodes (5438 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Yeardley Smith, Dan Castellaneta, Julie Kavner, Harry Shearer, Hank Azaria, Nancy Cartwright
Genre:Comedy, Family
8.9/10(847 votes)

The Simpsons season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Simpsons Roasting on an Open Fire (air date: 1989-12-17)

Homer's Christmas bonus is canceled and the rainy-day funds are needed to pay for Bart's tattoo removal in the first full-length episode of the subversive animated satire about Springfield's hapless first family.

Episode #2: Bart the Genius (air date: 1990-01-14)

Bart is moved to a school for the gifted after he switches aptitude tests with another boy.

Episode #3: Homer's Odyssey (air date: 1990-01-21)

After being fired from the nuclear power plant for negligence, Homer becomes a safety activist.

360p (mp4 38.6 MB)
Episode #4: There's No Disgrace Like Home (air date: 1990-01-28)

After seeing families being nice to each other at a company picnic, Homer orders the Simpsons to a family therapist.

360p (mp4 44.8 MB)
Episode #5: Bart the General (air date: 1990-02-04)

Terrorized by the school bully, Bart seeks counsel from Grandpa Simpson, who takes him to a warfare expert for basic training.

360p (mp4 43.0 MB)
Episode #6: Moaning Lisa (air date: 1990-02-11)

The meaning of life and second grade have Lisa playing the blues solo---until she jams with a kindred spirit; Homer seeks tutelage to beat Bart at video boxing.

360p (mp4 41.8 MB)
Episode #7: The Call of the Simpsons (air date: 1990-02-18)

The Simpsons put the wild back in the wilderness when their RV goes over a cliff and Homer and Bart go for help, get lost and lose their clothes.

360p (mp4 43.9 MB)
Episode #8: The Telltale Head (air date: 1990-02-25)

Bart pulls a stunt that shocks the entire town, including the new friends he was trying to impress.

360p (mp4 40.8 MB)
Episode #9: Life on the Fast Lane (air date: 1990-03-18)

Homer's bowling-ball gift "for Marge" prompts her to take up the sport---and maybe also a handsome instructor who offers to teach her "many things."

360p (mp4 42.7 MB)
Episode #10: Homer's Night Out (air date: 1990-03-25)

Shutterbug Bart captures Homer with a sexy entertainer at a bachelor party.

360p (mp4 41.0 MB)
Episode #11: The Crepes of Wrath (air date: 1990-04-15)

A little story about how Bart saves France after blowing up Principal Skinner's mom with a cherry bomb. A Albanian child comes to stay with the Simpsons in his place and becomes Homers tag along buddy.

360p (mp4 42.6 MB)
Episode #12: Krusty Gets Busted (air date: 1990-04-29)

Bart's TV hero Krusty the Clown is arrested for a convenience-store robbery, and witness Homer must testify against the clown.

360p (mp4 39.1 MB)
Episode #13: Some Enchanted Evening (air date: 1990-05-13)

Homer takes Marge out for a romantic night, leaving the kids with a sitter---who's profiled on "America's Most Armed and Dangerous."

360p (mp4 36.1 MB)
  The Simpsons season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In