Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

The Simpsons season 10

←The Simpsons season 9 The Simpsons season 11→
The Simpsons season 10 poster
23 episodes (1450 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Yeardley Smith, Dan Castellaneta, Marcia Wallace, Julie Kavner, Harry Shearer, Hank Azaria, Nancy Cartwright
Channel:FOX (US)
8.9/10(847 votes)

The Simpsons season 10 episodes list:

Episode #1: Lard of the Dance (air date: 1998-08-23)

Homer and Bart try to make money by selling used grease. Meanwhile, Lisa organizes a school dance but feels alienated when a new classmate and her friends try to act like adults.

Episode #2: The Wizard of Evergreen Terrace (air date: 1998-09-20)

A midlife crisis prompts Homer to quit his job and become an inventor.

Episode #3: Bart the Mother (air date: 1998-09-27)

Under Nelson's bad influence, Bart shoots a bird with a BB gun. Stricken with remorse, he tries to nurture the eggs from the bird's nest, which hatch into a species of lizard outlawed in Springfield.

Episode #4: Treehouse of Horror IX (air date: 1998-10-25)

In "Hell Toupée," Snake is sent to the electric chair, and his hair is transplanted onto Homer. In "The Terror of Tiny Toon," Bart and Lisa become cartoon characters in an episode of Itchy & Scratchy. In "Starship Poopers," a growth spurt casts doubt on Maggie's paternity, and the family goes on the Jerry Springer show.

Episode #5: When You Dish Upon a Star (air date: 1998-11-08)

After a chance encounter with Hollywood celebrities secretly living in Springfield, Homer becomes their friend and gofer... until he spills the beans to the gang at Moe's.

Episode #6: D'oh-in in the Wind (air date: 1998-11-15)

In a quest to learn Homer's middle name, Homer and Grandpa travel to his mother's old commune, where Homer embraces the hippie life.

Episode #7: Lisa Gets an A (air date: 1998-11-22)

Stuck at home with a cold, Lisa gets addicted to a video game and neglects her homework. Her A+++ on a test wins the school a grant, but when she confesses that she cheated, Skinner covers it up. Meanwhile, Homer raises a lobster.

Episode #8: Homer Simpson in: 'Kidney Trouble' (air date: 1998-12-06)

When Grandpa needs a new kidney, Homer agrees to donate one, but then chickens out.

Episode #9: Mayored to the Mob (air date: 1998-12-20)

After a riot at a sci-fi convention, Mayor Quimby hires Homer as his bodyguard, and Homer witnesses the rampant corruption in town politics. When Homer takes a stand, he runs afoul of the Springfield mafia.

Episode #10: Viva Ned Flanders (air date: 1999-01-10)

When clean-living Ned Flanders wants to experience a new side of life, Homer takes him to Las Vegas. After a drunken binge, they marry a pair of cocktail waitresses.

Episode #11: Wild Barts Can't Be Broken (air date: 1999-01-17)

Scapegoated for the vandalism of drunken Isotopes fans, the children of Springfield wage war on the adults by broadcasting their secrets on the radio.

Episode #12: Sunday, Cruddy Sunday (air date: 1999-01-31)

Homer and his friends charter a bus to the Super Bowl, only to find that their tickets are fake. Misadventures ensue.

Episode #13: Homer to the Max (air date: 1999-02-07)

A new TV series features a suave and debonair character named Homer Simpson. Homer capitalizes on his new namesake, until the character is rewritten to be a bumbling fool. Trying to recapture the positive attention he enjoyed, Homer changes his name to "Max Power."

Episode #14: I'm with Cupid (air date: 1999-02-14)

Apu is making the husbands of Springfield look bad with his extravagent Valentine's Day efforts for Manjula. When the men try to sabotage Apu's grand gesture, they accidentally wind up benefiting from it.

Episode #15: Marge Simpson in: 'Screaming Yellow Honkers' (air date: 1999-02-21)

A new Canyonero SUV turns timid Marge into an aggressive driver, and her road rage lands her in traffic school. But when a stampede occurs at the zoo, the town looks to Marge to save the day.

Episode #16: Make Room for Lisa (air date: 1999-02-28)

Indebted from a mishap at the Smithsonian, Homer lets a cell phone company put a transmitter in the house. Forced to share a room with Bart, Lisa resents Homer until a New Age experience gives her empathy.

Episode #17: Maximum Homerdrive (air date: 1999-03-28)

After beating Homer in a steak-eating competition, a trucker dies; Homer and Bart take over his rig to complete his shipment.

Episode #18: Simpsons Bible Stories (air date: 1999-04-04)

When Reverend Lovejoy subjects the congregation to an extended Bible reading, the Simpsons fall asleep and have dreams based on Bible stories.

Episode #19: Mom and Pop Art (air date: 1999-04-11)

Homer's failed do-it-yourself project gets mistaken for "outsider art." Suddenly in the limelight, Homer must come up with new "works" to impress the art world.

Episode #20: The Old Man and the C Student (air date: 1999-04-25)

When Bart ruins Springfield's chance to host the Olympics, the kids are sentenced to community service work at the retirement home. To help the residents recapture their youth, Bart takes them on an ill-fated boat ride.

Episode #21: Monty Can't Buy Me Love (air date: 1999-05-02)

A new mogul wins the hearts of the townspeople with a shower of cash. Jealous, Mr. Burns asks Homer to help make him a beloved billionaire too, and they hatch a plan to bring the Loch Ness Monster to Springfield.

Episode #22: They Saved Lisa's Brain (air date: 1999-05-09)

Mayor Quimby flees Springfield, leaving the town chapter of Mensa in charge. As the group's new power goes to their heads, they take their utopian plans too far and the townspeople revolt.

Episode #23: Thirty Minutes Over Tokyo (air date: 1999-05-16)

After their bank account is drained at a cyber-cafe, the Simpsons go on a disastrous low-budget trip to Japan, where they wind up as contestants on a humiliating game show.

←The Simpsons season 9 The Simpsons season 11→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In