Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

The Simpsons season 11

←The Simpsons season 10 The Simpsons season 12→
The Simpsons season 11 poster
22 episodes (1698 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Yeardley Smith, Dan Castellaneta, Marcia Wallace, Julie Kavner, Harry Shearer, Hank Azaria, Nancy Cartwright
Channel:FOX (US)
8.9/10(847 votes)

The Simpsons season 11 episodes list:

Episode #1: Beyond Blunderdome (air date: 1999-09-26)

Homer befriends Mel Gibson just as Mel is completing a remake of Mr. Smith Goes To Washington. Homer convinces Mel to make the film more violent, with disastrous results.

Episode #2: Brother's Little Helper (air date: 1999-10-03)

When Bart commits an extremely destructive prank, he is given Focusyn, a pill to help him concentrate in school. At first the results are impressive, and then Bart starts believing in a conspiracy involving spy satellites and major league baseball.

Episode #3: Guess Who's Coming to Criticize Dinner? (air date: 1999-10-24)

With Lisa's help, Homer uses his vast knowledge of food to become the town's leading restaurant critic. But when he gets petty and vindictive in his criticisms, all the other chefs in town try to kill him.

Episode #4: Treehouse of Horror X (air date: 1999-10-31)

In "I Know What You Diddily-Iddly-Did" the SImpsons fear they have killed Ned Flanders. "Desperately Xeeking Xena" satirizes superheroes of yore with "Stretch Dude" Bart and "Clobber Girl" Lisa. And "Life's A Glitch, Then You Die" depicts the upcoming horror of Y2K.

Episode #5: E-I-E-I-(Annoyed Grunt) (air date: 1999-11-07)

Fleeing from a duel, Homer takes his family to live on a farm. There he discovers that by mixing tomatoes, tobacco and radioactivity from the nuclear plant, he can create a dangerously delicious new substance.

Episode #6: Hello Gutter, Hello Fadder (air date: 1999-11-14)

Homer bowls a perfect 300 game, then concludes that the greatest accomplishment of his life is behind him. He reconnects with the world by bonding with baby Maggie.

Episode #7: Eight Misbehavin' (air date: 1999-11-21)

Due to overuse of fertility medication, Apu and wife Manjula give birth to octuplets. Desperate for money, Apu loans the babies to an unscrupulous carny promoter, then needs Homer's help to get them back.

Episode #8: Take My Wife, Sleaze (air date: 1999-11-28)

After winning a motorcycle at a dance contest, Homer becomes part of a motorcycle gang. But when he puts Marge's photo in a biker magazine, a much tougher gang takes her, and he must win her back.

Episode #9: Grift of the Magi (air date: 1999-12-19)

In this Christmas-themed episode, the students of Springfield Elementary are unwittingly used as a focus group to test new toys. The product of their labors, a cuddly doll named Funzo, is a lot more sinister than he appears.

Episode #10: Little Big Mom (air date: 2000-01-09)

When Marge leaves the house to recuperate from a skating injury, everything goes to hell - until Lisa convinces Homer and Bart they have leprosy.

Episode #11: Faith Off (air date: 2000-01-16)

Homer gets a bucket stuck on his head, and when it is removed the town is convinced that Bart has the powers of a faith healer. Then mobster Fat Tony tries to turn the boy's spiritual abilities into more sinister directions.

Episode #12: The Mansion Family (air date: 2000-01-23)

Worried about his health, Mr. Burns visits the Mayo Clinic. He lets Homer housesit his mansion, which leads of course to an offshore knife fight and an attack by Chinese pirates.

Episode #13: Saddlesore Galactica (air date: 2000-02-06)

Homer and Bart befriend a diving horse at a county fair. They turn it into a racehorse with an attitude, whose success runs them afoul of mysterious, tree-dwelling jockeys.

Episode #14: Alone Again, Natura-Diddily (air date: 2000-02-13)

Ned's wife Maude is inadvertently killed by a T-shirt accident at an auto race. Homer and his family try to help Ned cope.

Episode #15: Missionary: Impossible (air date: 2000-02-20)

When Homer fails to give money he promised over the phone, he is forced by PBS stars to flee the country. He becomes a missionary on a small tropical island, where he introduces the natives to casino gambling.

Episode #16: Pygmoelian (air date: 2000-02-27)

Plastic surgery gives Moe the bartender a handsome new face and a whole new life as a soap opera star.

Episode #17: Bart to the Future (air date: 2000-03-19)

We see a possible future in which Bart is a grown-up slacker, living with Ralph Wiggum, while Lisa is no less than President of the United States.

Episode #18: Days of Wine and D'ohses (air date: 2000-04-09)

After being embarrassed by a drunken video of himself, Barney vows to sober up. Newly clean, he gets work as a helicopter pilot.

Episode #19: Kill the Alligator and Run (air date: 2000-04-30)

After a terrible bout with insomnia, Homer takes the family to Florida during spring break. There, they kill a beloved alligator and are sentenced to a chain gang.

Episode #20: Last Tap Dance in Springfield (air date: 2000-05-07)

Lisa enters a tap dancing academy, where the teacher is a child star who never quite grew up. Meanwhile, Homer gets laser eye surgery.

Episode #21: It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Marge (air date: 2000-05-14)

When Otto dumps his bride at the altar, she goes to live with the Simpsons - and the family comes to believe that Marge has lost her mind.

Episode #22: Behind the Laughter (air date: 2000-05-21)

In this satire of VH1's "Behind The Music," we learn the secrets of the Simpsons' rise, fall, and ultimate success.

←The Simpsons season 10 The Simpsons season 12→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In