Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

The Simpsons season 12

←The Simpsons season 11 The Simpsons season 13→
The Simpsons season 12 poster
21 episodes (1840 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Yeardley Smith, Dan Castellaneta, Julie Kavner, Harry Shearer, Hank Azaria, Nancy Cartwright
Genre:Comedy, Family
8.9/10(847 votes)

The Simpsons season 12 episodes list:

Episode #1: Treehouse of Horror XI (air date: 2000-11-01)

In the 11th annual Halloween trilogy, a ghostly Homer tries to perform a good deed on Earth; Bart and Lisa are trapped in a fairy-tale forest; and dolphins revolt against humans after Lisa frees their king from the Springfield Marine Park.

Episode #2: A Tale of Two Springfields (air date: 2000-11-05)

Homer gets frustrated because Springfield now has to area codes for phone calls and he divides the Town, becomes mayor of New Springfield. He then wages war against Olde Springfield and it is up to The Who to reunite the town.

Episode #3: Insane Clown Poppy (air date: 2000-11-12)

While Krusty is signing autographs, Bart meets a girl who turns out to be Krusty's daughter. Krusty then spends a day at the beach with her and later that night he gambles away his daughter Sophie's violin. He then recruits Homer to help him get it back from Fat Tony and the Mob. Blackboard 'I will not surprise the incontinent'.

Episode #4: Lisa the Treehugger (air date: 2000-11-19)

Joshua Jackson plays a committed---and cute---teen environmentalist who inspires Lisa to take up residence in a redwood tree to save it from destruction. Blackboard 'I am not the acting President'.

Episode #5: Homer vs. Dignity (air date: 2000-11-26)

With Smithers away, Burns hires a cash-hungry Homer as his "prank monkey" to perform stunts that ultimately damage Homer's dignity. Leeza Gibbons has a cameo. Blackboard 'I was not the sixth Beattle'.

Episode #6: The Computer Wore Menace Shoes (air date: 2000-12-03)

After having to go to work because he did not get the email about the day off, Homer buys a computer and starts a tell all web page. He then wins a award for the web site. Blackboard 'I will only provide a urine sample when asked'.

Episode #7: The Great Money Caper (air date: 2000-12-10)

Homer and Bart turn into a couple of con artists in order to pay for a really high car repair bill. Blackboard 'The nurse is not dealing'.

Episode #8: Skinner's Sense of Snow (air date: 2000-12-17)

A blizzard traps Skinner and Groundskeeper Willie with an assortment of students at Springfield Elementary. Bart (of course) leads the revolt.

Episode #9: HOMR (air date: 2001-01-07)

Researchers find and fix the cause of Homer's "subnormal" intelligence, but Homer finds life as a brain is a drain on his popularity. Blackboard 'Network TV is not dead'.

Episode #10: Pokeymom (air date: 2001-01-14)

Homer hurts his back at a prison rodeo, where Marge meets an artistic inmate whom she takes under her wing. Blackboard 'I will not "Let The Dogs Out!"''

Episode #11: Worst Episode Ever (air date: 2001-02-04)

Bart and Milhouse are at the Android Dungeon and end up being banned from the store for a lifetime. After Comic Book Guy has a heart attack, Bart and Milhouse take over running the store for him. Once Comic Book Guy recovers, he starts dating Principle Skinners mother. Blackboard 'I will not hide the teacher's medication'.

Episode #12: Tennis the Menace (air date: 2001-02-11)

The Simpsons win points for their new tennis court, but constantly lose on Homer's poor play. Blackboard 'I will not publish the principal's credit report'.

Episode #13: Day of the Jackanapes (air date: 2001-02-18)

Sideshow Bob talks his way out of prison and into a job at the school. There, he hypnotizes Bart---to make him kill Krusty, who plans a final show after growing sick of network interference. Blackboard 'The hamster did not have "A Full Life"'.

Episode #14: New Kids on the Blecch (air date: 2001-02-25)

After Bart pulls a stunt during the Springfield Marathon, Lt. Smash boy-band creator recruits Bart, Nelson, Milhouse and Ralph to create a boy band. NSYNC visit's Springfield. Blackboard 'I will not buy a presidential pardon'.

Episode #15: Hungry Hungry Homer (air date: 2001-03-04)

The family goes to Blocko land, Homer stands up to a guy for Lisa. Homer then proceeds to go on a hunger strike protesting a decision the Springfield Isotopes baseball teams owner is in the process of making.

Episode #16: Bye Bye Nerdy (air date: 2001-03-11)

A new girl joins the elementary class and Lisa tries to figure out why she is bullying everyone. Homer goes on a mission to baby proof Springfield.

Episode #17: Simpsons Safari (air date: 2001-04-01)

Hungry Homer rips into a 30 year old box of animal crackers and finds a winning ticket for a trip to Africa. He then demands his prize.

Episode #18: Trilogy of Error (air date: 2001-04-29)

Homer's severed thumb, Lisa's science project and Bart's discovery of fireworks prompt separate but simultaneous adventures that conclude with an encounter with mobster Fat Tony

Episode #19: I'm Goin' to Praise Land (air date: 2001-05-06)

With Homer's help, Ned Flanders tries to establish a Christian theme park based on drawings in his deceased wife's sketch book.

Episode #20: Children of a Lesser Clod (air date: 2001-05-13)

Homer opens a day-care center in the house, prompting envy in Lisa and Bart when he treats other kids better than he treats them. Blackboard 'Today is not Mothra's day'.

Episode #21: Simpsons Tall Tales (air date: 2001-05-20)

Folk-tale parodies abound, with Homer as Paul Bunyan; Lisa as Connie Appleseed; and Bart as Tom Sawyer, helping to save Huck Finn from a shotgun marriage to Becky Thatcher.

←The Simpsons season 11 The Simpsons season 13→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In