Site header
RSS feed

The Simpsons season 15

←The Simpsons season 14 The Simpsons season 16→
The Simpsons season 15 poster
22 episodes (2041 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Dan Castellaneta, Julie Kavner, Nancy Cartwright, Yeardley Smith, Harry Shearer, Hank Azaria, Pamela Hayden, Joe Mantegna
Genre:Comedy, Family
8.9/10(24136 votes)

The Simpsons season 15 episodes list:

Episode #1: Treehouse of Horror XIV (air date: 2003-11-02)

A Halloween trilogy (XIV), with Jennifer Garner, Oscar De La Hoya and Jerry Lewis as Professor Frink's father, who goes on a rampage after being brought back from the dead. Homer kills death in the first tale and has to become the grim reaper; In the Second tale Professor Frink wins a Nobel prize and then brings his father back from the dead in a Frankenstein parody; in the 3rd tale Bart gets access to a watch that changes the fabric of existence and along with Milhouse they cause trouble in Springfield.

Episode #2: My Mother the Carjacker (air date: 2003-11-09)

Surfacing to see her son, Homer's fugitive mom is caught and tried for sabotaging a lab owned by Mr. Burns, who's loath to let a grudge die.

Episode #3: The President Wore Pearls (air date: 2003-11-16)

Lisa is made to look like Eva Peron in this loose parody as faculty members undermine her student-body presidency.

Episode #4: The Regina Monologues (air date: 2003-11-23)

Prime Minister Tony Blair welcomes the Simpsons to England, where they run into author J.K. Rowling and actor Ian McKellan.

Episode #5: The Fat and the Furriest (air date: 2003-11-30)

Homer goes on a mission of revenge against a bear that attacked him during a visit to the dump and creates a home made bear-fighting suit. Blackboard 'My pen is not a booger launcher'.

Episode #6: Today I Am a Klown (air date: 2003-12-07)

Krusty's rabbi father helps him prepare for his bar mitzvah, which includes Mr. T; Homer guest hosts for Krusty and is a hit. Dan Castellaneta, Blackboard reads 'over forty & single is not funny'.

Episode #7: 'Tis the Fifteenth Season (air date: 2003-12-14)

A version of "A Christmas Carol" causes Homer to go from greedy to giving, prompting jealousy in Flanders, who gives gifts to everyone in town.

Episode #8: Marge vs. Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples and Teens, and Gays (air date: 2004-01-04)

Maggie is among the babies who riot at a kiddie concert, prompting a backlash by single childless citizens, who organize against kids and families.

Episode #9: I, (Annoyed Grunt)-Bot (air date: 2004-01-11)

Unable to build Bart a working robot for TV's "Robot Rumble," Homer becomes the robot by hiding inside, taking beatings, but giving better.

Episode #10: Diatribe of a Mad Housewife (air date: 2004-01-25)

Tom Clancy, Thomas Pynchon and the Olsen twins have cameos as Marge writes a novel that casts Homer in a bad light, and Flanders in a good one.

Episode #11: Margical History Tour (air date: 2004-02-08)

Marge talks history, with Homer as Henry VIII, Lenny and Carl as Lewis and Clark, Lisa as an opinionated Sacagawea and Bart as Mozart.

Episode #12: Milhouse Doesn't Live Here Anymore (air date: 2004-02-15)

Bart bonds with Lisa after Milhouse and his mom move to Capital City; Homer panhandles to buy Marge's anniversary gift.

Episode #13: Smart & Smarter (air date: 2004-02-22)

Simon Cowell plays an admissions interviewer at a prestigious pre-nursery school where Maggie's IQ is found to surpass Lisa's, causing an identity crisis for the older sister.

Episode #14: The Ziff Who Came to Dinner (air date: 2004-03-14)

Lisa finds Arte Ziff living in their attic after seeing a horror movie with Homer and Bart. Artie moves in because he owes massive amounts of money to his company shareholders. Blackboard reads 'I will not speculate on how hot teacher used to be'.

Episode #15: Co-Dependent's Day (air date: 2004-03-21)

After a winery tour, Marge and Homer become drinking pals, until a driving mishap prompts one to pull a fast one on the other.

Episode #16: Wandering Juvie (air date: 2004-03-28)

Sarah Michelle Gellar plays a delinquent whom Bart meets in a juvenile-correction facility that's not strong enough to hold them.

Episode #17: My Big Fat Geek Wedding (air date: 2004-04-18)

Skinner's cold feet near the altar also give Edna second thoughts, leading her into a rebound romance.

Episode #18: Catch 'Em If You Can (air date: 2004-04-25)

Grandpa, Bart and Lisa Simpson take off on a cross country journey when Homer and Marge just want to spend a bit of kid free time.

Episode #19: Simple Simpson (air date: 2004-05-02)

Avenging a slight to Lisa turns Homer into the city's new crusader for justice, a masked man whose weapon of choice is a pie in the face.

Episode #20: The Way We Weren't (air date: 2004-05-09)

After Bart and Milhouse play a game of Spin the Bottle in the tree house, Homer tells the story of his and Marge's first kiss. Marge and Homer then learn they were destined to be together.

Episode #21: Bart-Mangled Banner (air date: 2004-05-16)

Marge and Homer work hard to get Bart to the doctor for a shot, he then goes deaf as a side effect. Later he is bending over doing a full moon and accidentally moons the American Flag and the Dante basket ball classic during the national anthem.

Episode #22: Fraudcast News (air date: 2004-05-23)

Mr. Burns buys all the media outlets in town after everyone thinks he is dead and does not care. Lisa starts her own newspaper and ends up in a war with Burns.

←The Simpsons season 14 The Simpsons season 16→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In