Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

The Simpsons season 2

←The Simpsons season 1 The Simpsons season 3→
The Simpsons season 2 poster
22 episodes (2122 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Yeardley Smith, Dan Castellaneta, Julie Kavner, Harry Shearer, Hank Azaria, Nancy Cartwright
Genre:Comedy, Family
8.9/10(847 votes)

The Simpsons season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Bart Gets an F (air date: 1990-10-11)

In exchange for study tips, Bart gives the class brain antigeek lessons, but regrets it when the brain becomes too Bart-like.

360p (mp4 43.1 MB)
Episode #2: Simpson and Delilah (air date: 1990-10-18)

Homer lies on a medical insurance form in order to obtain a miracle hair restoring drug.

360p (mp4 37.6 MB)
Episode #3: Treehouse of Horror (air date: 1990-10-25)

Halloween tales include a family in a haunted house; a misunderstanding with aliens; and a rendition of "The Raven."

360p (mp4 37.0 MB)
Episode #4: Two Cars in Every Garage and Three Eyes on Every Fish (air date: 1990-11-01)

Homer's boss, Burns, wants to be governor to lower nuclear-safety standards to keep his plant on line. Blackboard 'I will not Xerox my Butt'.

360p (mp4 38.5 MB)
Episode #5: Dancin' Homer (air date: 1990-11-08)

Homer's success as the mascot of Springfield's minor-league ball club earns him a shot at the majors, in Capital City.

360p (mp4 33.5 MB)
Episode #6: Dead Putting Society (air date: 1990-11-15)

Lisa gives Bart some tips on handling the pressure in a miniature-golf grudge match with a neighbor's son.

360p (mp4 37.2 MB)
Episode #7: Bart vs. Thanksgiving (air date: 1990-11-22)

On Thanksgiving, Bart runs away after accidentally wrecking Lisa's centerpiece.

360p (mp4 42.0 MB)
Episode #8: Bart the Daredevil (air date: 1990-12-06)

After seeing a daredevil at a truck rally, Bart discovers his reason for living---a career in death defiance.

360p (mp4 36.4 MB)
Episode #9: Itchy & Scratchy & Marge (air date: 1990-12-20)

Marge's protests over cartoon violence lead to a cultural renaissance in Springfield.

360p (mp4 39.8 MB)
Episode #10: Bart Gets Hit by a Car (air date: 1991-01-10)

A lawyer suggests there may be profit in the pain after Bart suffers minor injuries in a collision with Burns' car.

360p (mp4 34.4 MB)
Episode #11: One Fish, Two Fish, Blowfish, Blue Fish (air date: 1991-01-24)

Homer takes to sushi like a fish to water, but an apprentice chef may have given Homer some bad blowfish---and 24 hours to live.

360p (mp4 35.6 MB)
Episode #12: The Way We Was (air date: 1991-01-31)

Marge and Homer reveal how they met as they tell a tale of love at first sight (but only for one) and the high-school prom they attended (but not together).

360p (mp4 40.2 MB)
Episode #13: Homer vs. Lisa and the Eighth Commandment (air date: 1991-02-07)

After learning eternal hell is the price for stealing, Lisa decides she'd rather go to heaven than watch pirated cable

360p (mp4 39.5 MB)
Episode #14: Principal Charming (air date: 1991-02-14)

Bart benefits when Principal Skinner falls for his Aunt Patty, who has Skinner but doesn't want him, while Aunt Selma has naught but want.

Episode #15: Oh Brother, Where Art Thou? (air date: 1991-02-21)

Danny DeVito is the voice of Homer's wealthy long-lost half brother, who makes the mistake of giving Homer an important job.

Episode #16: Bart's Dog Gets an F (air date: 1991-03-07)

Bart's dog is sent to obedience school after he destroys Homer's expensive new sneaks.

Episode #17: Old Money (air date: 1991-03-28)

Grandpa Simpson loses his love, leaving him with a heavy heart---and a heavy wallet when his sweetie leaves him money in her will.

Episode #18: Brush with Greatness (air date: 1991-04-11)

Ringo Starr has a cartoon cameo as Marge gets to paint a portrait of Mr. Burns.

Episode #19: Lisa's Substitute (air date: 1991-04-25)

Lisa finds that Homer pales in comparison with her substitute teacher, as does Bart with his opponent for class president.

Episode #20: The War of the Simpsons (air date: 1991-05-02)

Homer and Marge attend a marriage retreat, where Homer catches a legendary fish---and maybe more.

Episode #21: Three Men and a Comic Book (air date: 1991-05-09)

Bart earns less than he expected doing chores for a neighbor (Cloris Leachman), so he goes partners with Milhouse and Martin on a rare comic book.

Episode #22: Blood Feud (air date: 1991-07-11)

From 1991: After Bart's blood saves Burns, Homer sends his boss a nasty letter for falling short of the material gratitude that Homer expected.

←The Simpsons season 1 The Simpsons season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In