Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

The Simpsons season 8

←The Simpsons season 7 The Simpsons season 9→
The Simpsons season 8 poster
25 episodes (2111 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Yeardley Smith, Dan Castellaneta, Marcia Wallace, Julie Kavner, Harry Shearer, Hank Azaria, Nancy Cartwright
Channel:FOX (US)
8.9/10(847 votes)

The Simpsons season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: Treehouse of Horror VII (air date: 1996-10-27)

In "The Thing and I," Bart discovers his evil Siamese twin in the attic. In "The Genesis Tub," Lisa's science experiment becomes a quickly-developing micro-universe, where she is thought of as God and Bart is the devil. In "Citizen Kang," aliens replace Clinton and Dole just in time for the election.

Episode #2: You Only Move Twice (air date: 1996-11-03)

When Homer accepts a job offer, the Simpsons move to Cypress Creek, where everything seems too good to be true. Finally happy at his job, Homer fails to notice that his new boss is an evil megalomaniac bent on world domination.

Episode #3: The Homer They Fall (air date: 1996-11-10)

When Moe sees that Homer can absorb massive blows to the head, he turns him into a prizefighter and sets up a match with heavyweight champion Drederick Tatum.

Episode #4: Burns Baby Burns (air date: 1996-11-17)

Mr. Burns' boorish long-lost son Larry gets the brush-off from Burns, but Homer hatches a plan to reconcile them.

Episode #5: Bart After Dark (air date: 1996-11-24)

After trespassing and damaging property at a mysterious old house, Bart is required to work there as a punishment... but it turns out to be a burlesque house.

Episode #6: A Milhouse Divided (air date: 1996-12-01)

Kirk and Luann Van Houten are getting a divorce. Homer is confident that it will never happen to him, but Kirk tells him how quickly things can change.

Episode #7: Lisa's Date With Density (air date: 1996-12-15)

Lisa develops a crush on Nelson and tries to change him into a better person. Meanwhile, Homer finds an autodialer and starts a telemarketing scam.

Episode #8: Hurricane Neddy (air date: 1996-12-29)

A hurricane destroys the Flanders' home and they have to move into the church basement. The people of Springfield gather to rebuild their house, but when Ned sees the poor workmanship, he has a complete breakdown.

Episode #9: El Viaje Misterioso de Nuestro Jomer (The Mysterious Voyage of Our Homer) (air date: 1997-01-05)

After eating a dish laced with potent peppers during the chili cookoff, Homer has hallucinations where a mystical coyote urges him to find his soulmate.

Episode #10: The Springfield Files (air date: 1997-01-12)

Homer witnesses something out of this world in Springfield woods, but no one believes him -- not even FBI agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully, who come to investigate the incident.

Episode #11: The Twisted World of Marge Simpson (air date: 1997-01-19)

Marge's new pretzel franchise is failing until Homer strikes a deal with Fat Tony, Springfield's local mobster.

Episode #12: Mountain of Madness (air date: 1997-02-02)

To promote teamwork amongst the power plant's employees, Mr. Burns makes them go on a corporate retreat up in the mountains.

Episode #13: Simpsoncalifragilisticexpiala (Annoyed Grunt) cious (air date: 1997-02-07)

Marge is stressed by the demands of motherhood and the Simpsons get a magical British nanny, who floats down from the sky holding an umbrella.

Episode #14: The Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show (air date: 1997-02-09)

In an attempt to boost ratings, the Itchy and Scratchy Show adds a new "in-your-face" character voiced by Homer.

Episode #15: Homer's Phobia (air date: 1997-02-16)

The Simpsons befriend a shop owner, but when Homer discovers the man is gay, he worries about his influence on Bart.

Episode #16: Brother From Another Series (air date: 1997-02-23)

When Sideshow Bob is released from prison, his brother Cecil puts him in charge of building Springfield's new hydroelectric dam.

Episode #17: My Sister, My Sitter (air date: 1997-03-02)

Lisa has a stellar reputation as a babysitter, but when Homer and Marge leave her in charge of Bart and Maggie, everything starts going wrong.

Episode #18: Homer vs. the 18th Amendment (air date: 1997-03-16)

When Prohibition is revived in Springfield, Homer and Bart supply the town with alcohol.

Episode #19: Grade School Confidential (air date: 1997-04-06)

Bart discovers Principal Skinner and Mrs. Krabappel kissing, and it's not long before the whole town knows of their secret affair.

Episode #20: The Canine Mutiny (air date: 1997-04-13)

When Bart can't pay the credit card bill for his expensive new purebred dog, the repo men unwittingly take Santa's Little Helper.

Episode #21: The Old Man and the Lisa (air date: 1997-04-20)

Financially ruined, Mr. Burns turns to Lisa for help in building a recycling business. Lisa believes he's changed, but his new business venture takes a shocking new direction.

Episode #22: In Marge We Trust (air date: 1997-04-27)

Disturbed that Reverend Lovejoy has lost interest in counseling parishioners, Marge volunteers as the "Listen Lady." Meanwhile, Homer sees his likeness on a box of Japanese detergent.

Episode #23: Homer's Enemy (air date: 1997-05-04)

A hardworking new employee at the power plant is consumed with resentment at Homer's undeserved success.

Episode #24: The Simpsons Spin-Off Showcase (air date: 1997-05-11)

Troy McClure presents three Simpsons spinoff spoofs: In "Chief Wiggum, P.I.," Chief Wiggum becomes a New Orleans detective. Next, Grampa Simpson's soul is trapped inside Moe's Love tester machine in "The Love-Matic Grampa." Finally, the Simpson family hosts a '70s-style variety show.

Episode #25: The Secret War of Lisa Simpson (air date: 1997-05-18)

When Bart is sent to military school after playing a prank on the town, Lisa decides to join him... as the school's only girl cadet.

←The Simpsons season 7 The Simpsons season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In