Site header
RSS feed

The Spa season 1

The Spa season 1 poster
7 episodes (625 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Comedy Channel:Sky1 Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

The Spa season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: High Anxiety (air date: 2013-02-07)

It's a typically abnormal day at The Spa as Rose goes to great heights to get noticed and Sally suffers the consequences of upsetting fussy regular Ms Begita Wylde.

Episode #2: No Place Like Home (air date: 2013-02-14)

Alison secretly moves into the health centre when her boiler at home breaks down, but it's far from a relaxing stay.

Episode #3: A Rose is a Rose is a Rose (air date: 2013-02-21)

Marcus suspects his boss is to blame for his injury and although Alison has tried to put him off the scent, he's on the hunt for evidence.

Episode #4: Love is a Losing Game (air date: 2013-02-28)

Peter Kelly, a swindler from Alison's past, uses his smooth-yet-slimy talking gets the manageress on board with his latest scheme to break into the PR world.

Episode #5: Wedding Belles (air date: 2013-03-07)

Wedding and alarm bells go off as Alison gets a registrar licence. Some teething problems soon grow into catastrophes during the first booking.

Episode #6: Mr Right (air date: 2013-03-14)

Davina confides in Vron about her crush on Marcus, only to receive some surprising information in return. Meanwhile Alison is looking for love.

Episode #7: Guilty Until Proven Innocent (air date: 2013-03-21)

The first series of the comedy concludes with Marcus and Alison's long-awaited showdown. Chesney Hawkes guest stars.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In