Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

The Story of God with Morgan Freeman season 3

←The Story of God with Morgan Freeman season 2  
The Story of God with Morgan Freeman season 3 poster
6 episodes (178 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Morgan Freeman
6.3/10(3 votes)

The Story of God with Morgan Freeman season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Search for the Devil (air date: 2019-03-05)

Morgan meets a Vatican exorcist, goes to the Judean desert where monks battle Satan, and visits a Buddhist temple in Nepal filled with evil spirits.

360p (mp4 273.3 МБ)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Gods Among Us (air date: 2019-03-12)

Morgan Freeman travels around the globe to explore the divine mysteries of gods made human, and meets a 5-year-old living goddess in Nepal.

Episode #3: Visions of God (air date: 2019-03-19)

Morgan Freeman explores the mysteries of divine visions; he meets a woman who believes she was cured of paralysis by miraculous waters and an Anishnaabe man who endured days alone in the wilderness for the sake of divine vision.

360p (mp4 273.3 MB)
Episode #4: Deadly Sins (air date: 2019-03-26)

Morgan Freeman explores how religions have developed ways to fight back against sin.

Episode #5: Divine Secrets (air date: 2019-04-02)

Morgan Freeman sets out to uncover why secrecy and religion are often intertwined.

Episode #6: Holy Laws (air date: 2019-04-09)

Morgan Freeman learns about the meaning of different religious laws around the world.

←The Story of God with Morgan Freeman season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In