Site header
RSS feed

The Thundermans season 1

  The Thundermans season 2→
The Thundermans season 1 poster
20 episodes (1431 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:Chris Tallman, Addison Riecke, Rosa Blasi, Maya Le Clark, Kira Kosarin, Diego Velazquez, Jack Griffo
6.5/10(305 votes)

The Thundermans season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Adventures in Supersitting (air date: 2013-10-14)

Phoebe and Max have to babysit their younger siblings, Billy and Nora, while their parents go out to dinner. Phoebe invites her new best friend Cherry over and accidentally exposes the families super power abilities.

Episode #2: Phoebe vs. Max (air date: 2013-11-02)

A prank war between Phoebe and Max gets out of control, and Hank and Barb take a creative approach to getting Nora and Billy to do their chores.

Episode #3: Dinner Party (air date: 2013-11-09)

Phoebe invites her crush over for a dinner party at her house. Phoebe wants to let Cole's family, let her hang out with Cole. Everyone except for Max dresses up fancy Nora to be like Cole's family. The dinner party get's a little into a disaster.

Episode #4: Report Card (air date: 2013-11-16)

Max changes his grades on his report cards to make his parents very impressed. Because of that, Max gets into Phoebe's advanced math class. Max and Phoebe get in a math war at school.

Episode #5: Ditch Day (air date: 2013-11-23)

Max and Phoebe use their powers at school on ditch day to make snowballs, and they both got into a snowball fight. Without them even knowing, a security camera's on the wall and records them using their powers. Meanwhile, Barb is sick and Hank's babysitting Nora and Billy, who are trying to get in on to Max and Phoebe's plans.

Episode #6: This Looks Like a Job For (air date: 2013-11-30)

Max and Phoebe get signed up to get a job at "Wong's Pizza Palace" to get $200 each to buy a new, cool phone. Barb signs up for a cup stacking contest. Billy and Nora earn so much money at the cup stacking contest that they bought the expensive phone Max and Phoebe want.

Episode #7: The Weekend Guest (air date: 2013-12-07)

Phoebe gets to take care of a Venus Fly Trap from school while their parents go to Meteorberg. Max, Billy, and Nora, try to steal the Venus Fly Trap. Phoebe accidentally spilled water on the Venus Fly Trap and it dies. Max brings it back to life. The things that Max put on to make the Venus Fly Trap made it grow continuously.

Episode #8: You Stole My Thunder, Man (air date: 2013-12-07)

Phoebe gets revenge on Max after winning the school election. Billy and Hank collect rocks and try to hide them while Barb doesn't want the rocks in the house. Max is the new president, and has an assistant named Flunky.

Episode #9: Weird Science Fair (air date: 2014-01-04)

Phoebe and Max want to help Billy and Nora with their science fair at Billy and Nora's school. While the science fair, a huge tomato explodes which Max causes. Barb makes a book club which Hank ruins.

Episode #10: Crime After Crime (air date: 2014-01-11)

Hank creates a neighborhood watch group when crimes start happening. Max takes the blame for the mysterious crimes to hide his own secret, but Phoebe knows he is innocent and it's up to the family to catch the real criminal.

Episode #11: Going Wonkers (air date: 2014-02-08)

Achille's comet is passing Earth, and it's making the Thunderman's powers go crazy. Phoebe can't go to the school dance with Cole because of the comet, unless she and Max stay three feet together. The dance goes terrible as Max ruins the night for them, with Max getting involved in a dance-off, prompting Cole to leave. Phoebe must race to Cole's house for him to forgive her before they leave for a two week-long trip. Meanwhile, the rest of the family try to control their powers.

Episode #12: Restaurant Crashers (air date: 2014-02-15)

It's Barb and Hank's anniversary so they go out for a dinner date. Meanwhile, Phoebe, Max, Billy and Nora accidently destroyed Barb's gift (a new car) so they call their Cousin Blobbin to help them fix the situation.

Episode #13: Thundersense (air date: 2014-03-15)

Phoebe gets the ability to sense danger and uses it to impress her classmates; Max tries to get pity gifts from Barb.

Episode #14: Phoebe's a Clone Now (air date: 2014-03-15)
Episode #15: Have an Ice Birthday (air date: 2014-03-22)
Episode #16: Nothing to Lose Sleepover (air date: 2014-04-26)
Episode #17: Pretty Little Choirs (air date: 2014-05-03)
Episode #18: Paging Dr. Thunderman (air date: 2014-05-03)
Episode #19: Up, Up, and Vacay! (air date: 2014-05-31)
Episode #20: Breaking Dad (air date: 2014-06-14)
  The Thundermans season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In