Site header
RSS feed

The Thundermans season 2

←The Thundermans season 1 The Thundermans season 3→
The Thundermans season 2 poster
25 episodes (1410 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:Chris Tallman, Addison Riecke, Rosa Blasi, Maya Le Clark, Kira Kosarin, Diego Velazquez, Jack Griffo
6.5/10(305 votes)

The Thundermans season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Thunder Van (air date: 2014-09-13)
Episode #2: Four Supes and a Baby (air date: 2014-09-20)
Episode #3: Max's Minions (air date: 2014-09-27)
Episode #4: Pheebs Will Rock You (air date: 2014-10-04)
Episode #5: Haunted Thundermans Pt I (air date: 2014-10-11)

The Thundermans travel to New Orleans to help the Hathaways and the Prestons when a super villain escapes Ghost World on Halloween. This episode guest stars and concludes in Part Two with The Haunted Hathaways.

Episode #6: Shred It Go (air date: 2014-11-01)
Episode #7: Blue Detective (air date: 2014-11-08)

Max tries to find the culprit when his skin turns blue during a date.

Episode #8: Cheer and Present Danger (air date: 2014-11-15)

Phoebe and Cherry's friendship is tested when only one of them makes the cheerleader squad. Meanwhile, Billy and Nora want to keep a stray cat as their own pet.

Episode #9: Change of Art (air date: 2014-11-22)
Episode #10: Winter Thunderland (air date: 2014-11-29)
Episode #11: Parents Just Don't Thunderstand (air date: 2015-01-24)
Episode #12: Meet the Evilmans (air date: 2015-02-23)
Episode #13: The Neverfriending Story (air date: 2015-02-24)

When Phoebe and Max's friends begin spending time with each other, the twins worry that they will be stuck together all the time.

Episode #14: You've Got Fail (air date: 2015-02-25)

Max tries to win an epic-fail video contest by submitting a video of Phoebe as she practices ballet, but Phoebe refuses to cooperate.

Episode #15: Doubles Trouble (air date: 2015-02-26)

Phoebe wants to win a country-club membership, so she seeks Max's assistance.

Episode #16: Who's Your Mommy? (air date: 2015-03-02)

The kids mistakenly sell their mom's superhero utility belt at the family's garage sale.

Episode #17: The Amazing Rat Race (air date: 2015-03-03)
Episode #18: Mall Time Crooks (air date: 2015-03-04)
Episode #19: It's Not What You Link (air date: 2015-03-05)
Episode #20: Cape Fear (air date: 2015-03-09)
Episode #21: Call of Lunch Duty (air date: 2015-03-10)

Phoebe refuses to tattle on Max when she learns he's behind some school pranks, but then she must face the repercussions of her loyalty.

Episode #22: One Hit Thunder (air date: 2015-03-11)
Episode #23: The Girl with the Dragon Snafu (air date: 2015-03-25)
Episode #24: A Hero is Born (air date: 2015-03-28)

Phoebe and Cherry's friendship is tested when the Thunderman family gets some unexpected news; Max goes with Dr. Colosso to accept an award.

Episode #25: (air date: 2019-07-15)
Coming soon:
Episode #0
←The Thundermans season 1 The Thundermans season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In