Site header
RSS feed

The Triangle season 1

The Triangle season 1 poster
3 episodes (539 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Michael E. Rodgers, Sam Neill, Catherine Bell, Bruce Davison, Eric Stoltz, Lou Diamond Phillips Genre:Mini-Series, Science-Fiction Channel:SciFi Status:Ended

6.5 (10 votes)

The Triangle season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Part 1 (air date: 2005-12-05)

A shipping company employs four people – a reporter, a psychic, a meteorologist and an oceanographer – to discover the secret of the Bermuda Triangle. It describes a region in the western part of the North Atlantic Ocean which is notorious for the disappearance of aircraft and surface vessels in mysterious circumstances.

360p (mkv 685.4 MB)
Episode #2: Part 2 (air date: 2005-12-06)

Benirall's team is captured and interrogated by mysterious military personnel in an underwater facility. Afterwards, the team members wake up on a beach to find out their realities have been altered.

360p (mkv 609.1 MB)
Episode #3: Part 3 (air date: 2005-12-07)

Stormy weather is brewing over the Bermuda Triangle. Benirall's personal motives for hiring the team are exposed. The Navy's connection with the events is revealed.

360p (mkv 679.7 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In