Site header
RSS feed

The Twilight Zone season 4

←The Twilight Zone season 3 The Twilight Zone season 5→
The Twilight Zone season 4 poster
18 episodes (349 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Rod Serling Genre:Fantasy, Science-Fiction, Suspense Channel:CBS Status:Ended

9 (59 votes)

The Twilight Zone season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: In His Image (air date: 1963-01-03)

A scientist creates an android that has the qualities which he feels he's lacking.

Episode #2: The Thirty-Fathom Grave (air date: 1963-01-10)

A US naval destroyer investigates a mysterious tapping sound coming from a sunken submarine.

Episode #3: Valley of the Shadow (air date: 1963-01-17)

A reporter finds himself trapped in a small town where people can reverse time and do many other amazing things.

Episode #4: He's Alive (air date: 1963-01-24)

Peter Vollmer, a small-time neo-Nazi leader, yearns for more power. Advised by a shadowy benefactor, Vollmer's following grows, as does his ego...

Episode #5: Mute (air date: 1963-01-31)

A 12-year-old girl who lost her parents in a fire doesn't speak because she has grown up in a secret telepathic community. The couple who take her in, and her teacher, are determined to help her adapt to their society, no matter the cost.

Episode #6: Death Ship (air date: 1963-02-07)

A three-man spacecraft lands on a planet only to discover the wreckage of a spacecraft identical to their own. Two of the crew are convinced that they are dead, but the captain refuses to see the truth.

Episode #7: Jess-Belle (air date: 1963-02-14)

Jess-Belle (Anne Francis) enlists the aid of a local witch who casts a spell that makes Billy-Ben Turner (James Best) fall in love with her.

Episode #8: Miniature (air date: 1963-02-21)

A lonely man falls in love with a mini museum doll, which he believes is alive.

Episode #9: Printer's Devil (air date: 1963-02-28)

The owner of a failing paper is given help by the Devil.

Episode #10: No Time Like the Past (air date: 1963-03-07)

A man travels back in time to try to prevent some of history's catastrophes.

Episode #11: The Parallel (air date: 1963-03-14)

An astronaut blacks out orbiting the earth and ends up in a parallel universe.

Episode #12: I Dream of Genie (air date: 1963-03-21)

A man considers several possibilities when offered one wish by a genie.

Episode #13: The New Exhibit (air date: 1963-04-04)

The curator of a murderers' row in a soon-to-be-defunct wax museum persuades the owner to let him keep the figures for awhile. When his wife attempts to destroy them, a new murderous rampage begins...

Episode #14: Of Late I Think of Cliffordville (air date: 1963-04-11)

A bored, wealthy businessman gets a chance to go back in time and start over, armed with all the knowledge he's arsenal that's not as powerful as he thinks.

Episode #15: The Incredible World of Horace Ford (air date: 1963-04-18)

Toy designer Horace Ford spends most of his time reminiscing about his idyllic childhood. But when he gets a chance to go back to those years he gets a bitter taste of reality.

Episode #16: On Thursday We Leave For Home (air date: 1963-05-02)

Benteen has kept the colony alive with tales of the greatness of Earth. When the rescue ship comes, he realizes his power over everyone is going to be gone when they leave the planet. He tells them Earth is really hell, an awful place, and that they'll die if they go there. No one believes him, and he says he's staying. As the spaceship is preparing to leave, he returns to the caves and pretends everyone is still there. While talking about Earth, he suddenly remembers what he has been saying for so long. He runs out but the ship is gone. He is left there all alone.

Episode #17: Passage on the Lady Anne (air date: 1963-05-19)

Instead of the cruise bringing them closer together, the Ransome's agree to get a divorce when they return home. Eileen disappears, and when Allan finds her she is wearing a nightgown that a passenger wore on her honeymoon. Seeing her, Allan realizes how much he still loves her. The passengers force them into a lifeboat, with plenty of provisions, and set them adrift. The Lady Anne sails off.

Episode #18: The Bard (air date: 1963-05-23)

An untalented would-be writer's career takes off when the ghost of William Shakespeare writes his script.

←The Twilight Zone season 3 The Twilight Zone season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In