Site header
RSS feed

The Voice season 5

←The Voice season 4 The Voice season 6→
The Voice season 5 poster
27 episodes (1632 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Christina Aguilera, Pharrell Williams, Usher, Shakira, Gwen Stefani, Blake Shelton, Adam Levine, Cee Lo Green, Carson Daly, Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus, Christina Milian, Alison Haislip Genre:Reality Channel:NBC Status:Continuing

8.3 (17 votes)

The Voice season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Blind Auditions, Part 1 (air date: 2013-09-23)

The blind auditions kick off in the Season 5 premiere. Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, Cee Lo Green and Christina Aguilera are the season's coaches.

Episode #2: Blind Auditions, Part 2 (air date: 2013-09-24)

As the auditions continue, CeeLo, Xtina, Adam and Blake fight for the right to coach the

Episode #3: Blind Auditions, Part 3 (air date: 2013-09-30)

As the auditions continue, CeeLo, Xtina, Adam and Blake fight for the brightest new artists.

Episode #4: Blind Auditions, Part 4 (air date: 2013-10-01)

With another succession of surprising new artists, the coaches' teams start to take shape.

Episode #5: Blind Auditions, Part 5 (air date: 2013-10-07)

CeeLo, Xtina, Adam and Blake put the finishing touches on their teams as the auditions come.

Episode #6: Best of the Blinds (air date: 2013-10-08)

Carson and the coaches size up the teams and look back at memorable moments from the blind

Episode #7: The Battles Premiere (air date: 2013-10-14)

The battle round opens with team members dueling in duets and the coaches enlisting help from star advisers Cher, Ed Sheeran, Miguel and Ryan Tedder

Episode #8: 100th Episode: The Battles Premiere, Part 2 (air date: 2013-10-15)

The battle round resumes. The advisers are Cher, Ed Sheeran, Miguel and Ryan Tedder.

Episode #9: The Battles, Part 3 (air date: 2013-10-21)
Episode #10: The Battles, Part 4 (air date: 2013-10-22)
Episode #11: The Knockout, Part 1 (air date: 2013-10-28)
Episode #12: The Knockout, Part 2 (air date: 2013-10-29)
Episode #13: The Live Playoffs, Part 1 (air date: 2013-11-04)
Episode #14: The Live Playoffs, Part 2 (air date: 2013-11-05)
Episode #15: The Live Playoffs, Results (air date: 2013-11-07)
Episode #16: Live Top 12 Performances (air date: 2013-11-11)
Episode #17: Live Eliminations (air date: 2013-11-12)
Episode #18: Live Top 10 Performances (air date: 2013-11-18)
Episode #19: Live Eliminations (air date: 2013-11-19)
Episode #20: Live Top 8 Performances (air date: 2013-11-25)
Episode #21: Live Eliminations (air date: 2013-11-26)
Episode #22: Live Top 6 Performances (air date: 2013-12-02)
Episode #23: Live Eliminations (air date: 2013-12-03)
Episode #24: Live Semi-Final Performances (air date: 2013-12-09)
Episode #25: Live Semi-Final Results (air date: 2013-12-10)
Episode #26: Live Final Performances (air date: 2013-12-16)
Episode #27: Live Finale (air date: 2013-12-17)
←The Voice season 4 The Voice season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In