Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is online for more than 7 years. For this time our database has increased up to 3300 series. As was storing all those files, everything was fine.

Recently has informed us, that they are not able to store all 70+Tb of our content, and will delete all inactive links. That's why all not popular links were removed.

We have had 137,000+ links to in our database, now only 20,000 links left. As do not provide us list of deleted files, we had to update links status manually. Now 99,9% of broken links are deleted, and we are working on re-uploading of popular series and completely removing of unpopular.

If you want to download some tv show that has no links - please let us know and we will add links with high priority.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Walking Dead season 3

←The Walking Dead season 2 The Walking Dead season 4→
The Walking Dead season 3 poster
16 episodes (5393 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Steven Yeun, Lauren Cohan, Melissa McBride, Norman Reedus, Danai Gurira, Andrew Lincoln, Christian Serratos, Seth Gilliam, Tom Payne, Khary Payton, Ross Marquand, Katelyn Nacon, Pollyanna McIntosh, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Josh McDermitt, Austin Amelio, Steven Ogg, Austin Nichols, Tyler James Williams, Michael Cudlitz, Lawrence Gilliard Jr., Dallas Roberts, Chad L. Coleman, Sonequa Martin-Green, David Morrissey, Michael Rooker, Scott Wilson, Irone Singleton, Laurie Holden, Jeffrey DeMunn, Jon Bernthal, Sarah Wayne Callies, Lennie James, Chandler Riggs, Emily Kinney, Emma Bell
9.0/10(1500 votes)

The Walking Dead season three is the continuation of the series of nightmares that created the american filmmakers. It's time to find out what will be to do next the surviving heroes while the world captured the walking monsters. A few people left alive. This is Rick and his family, former lawyer Andrea, former pizza peddler Glenn and his girlfriend Maggie, as well a skilled shooter Daryl. Life banishes them farther and farther. Because they can not find a safe haven. And it seems that there is no place which would not have been these zombies. Their constantly and everywhere lurk the dead monsters who wander in search of living people. For them there are no barriers. This world of apocalyptic chaos now belongs to them. No more old world. And will not. Now every living fights for himself. They have to say goodbye with their familys, friends and kill monsters. All this difficult and painful to realize but there is no choice. They must move forward and fight. In this awful world or you or kill you. The one who is stronger survives. With every new day, every moment more and more people will realize that the relentless pursuit of survival is much more dangerous than the walking dead.

The Walking Dead season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Seed (air date: 2012-10-14)

As the world grows more dangerous and Lori's pregnancy advances, Rick locates a potentially safe haven.

Episode #2: Sick (air date: 2012-10-21)

A life hangs in the balance; the group deals with a threat to their new surroundings.

Episode #3: Walk with Me (air date: 2012-10-28)

After witnessing an accident, Andrea and Michonne are introduced to a new community of survivors. As conflicts arise with their new acquaintances, a decision must be made.

360p (mp4 345.0 MB)
Episode #4: Killer Within (air date: 2012-11-04)

The group is severed, placing lives in jeopardy. Merle has a request for the Governor. Meanwhile the prison doesn't seem to be a place as secure as they thought.

360p (mp4 372.4 MB)
Episode #5: Say the Word (air date: 2012-11-11)

Rick struggles after another loss. Michonne is suspicious of the Governor.

Episode #6: Hounded (air date: 2012-11-18)

Michonne makes a decision about Woodbury; Glenn and Maggie go on a run; Rick struggles.

Episode #7: When the Dead Come Knocking (air date: 2012-11-25)

The Governor presses for information. A new guest arrives at the prison, forcing Rick's hand.

360p (mp4 302.9 MB)
Episode #8: Made to Suffer (air date: 2012-12-02)

Andrea steps up when the people of Woodbury are thrown into uncharted territory. A new threat arises at the prison.

Episode #9: The Suicide King (air date: 2013-02-10)

After the invasion of Woodbury by Rick’s group, Daryl and Merle are captured by The Governor. Rick decides the fate of Tyreese’s group.

Episode #10: Home (air date: 2013-02-17)

As the group debates their next course of action, Rick wanders after a lost friend. After helping another group of survivors flee a group of walkers, Daryl and Merle begin to have second thoughts about leaving the prison. The Governor cedes leadership of Woodbury to Andrea and makes plans to punish those responsible for the chaos.

Episode #11: I Ain't a Judas (air date: 2013-02-24)

Rick and the group are forced to make a decision now that their safety is no longer guaranteed. Andrea feels uncomfortable now that Woodbury has become a police state.

Episode #12: Clear (air date: 2013-03-03)

Since they are outgunned against the Governor's forces, Rick undertakes a mission to get more weapons.

Episode #13: Arrow on the Doorpost (air date: 2013-03-10)

Rick and the Governor contemplate a peace treaty.

Episode #14: Prey (air date: 2013-03-17)

The Governor chases a fleeing dissenter; while the Governor is gone, a traitor tries to sabotage his plans.

Episode #15: This Sorrowful Life (air date: 2013-03-24)

Rick and the group are faced with a serious problem. If they want a truce with the Governor, they will have to make a huge sacrifice.

Episode #16: Welcome to the Tombs (air date: 2013-03-31)

Rick and the others consider the defense of the prison as the Governor's impending attack looms.

The Walking Dead season 3 promo

←The Walking Dead season 2 The Walking Dead season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In