Site header
RSS feed

The Walking Dead season 5

←The Walking Dead season 4 The Walking Dead season 6→
The Walking Dead season 5 poster
16 episodes (34443 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Laurie Holden, Nadia Hilker, Josh McDermitt, Michael Cudlitz, Austin Nichols, Dallas Roberts, Austin Amelio, Norman Reedus, Alanna Masterson, Emily Kinney, Michael Rooker, Scott Wilson, Tyler James Williams, Lennie James, Danai Gurira, Andrew Lincoln, Tom Payne, Chad L. Coleman, Christian Serratos, Samantha Morton, Irone Singleton, Sonequa Martin-Green, Pollyanna McIntosh, Emma Bell, Steven Ogg, David Morrissey, Jeffrey DeMunn, Cooper Andrews, Lawrence Gilliard Jr., Lauren Cohan, Khary Payton, Katelyn Nacon, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Eleanor Matsuura, Jon Bernthal, Sarah Wayne Callies, Lauren Ridloff, Chandler Riggs, Steven Yeun, Dan Fogler, Ross Marquand, Ryan Hurst, Melissa McBride, Seth Gilliam
9.0/10(41187 votes)

From the ending of the fourth season we know that Rick and his people appeared in container in the control of Terminus inhabitants. So, the fifth season begins after a while in the same place. The story gives us intervening of the real motives of Terminus people with a slight hope for the medicine in Washington, destiny of the vanished group members and locals, new conflicts and new obstacles to saving the group and survival. The stories will cross. The main characters will find love and hatred, peace and feud, order and terror. We’ll see Rick and his group setting out for journey to Washington. Beth, Sam, Gabriel Stokes and Morgan Jones will reappear again in this season. The creators of The Walking Dead took the lid off and told of the possible return of Diana. Scott M. Gimple joked that Daryl Dixon will perish in the fifth season. Whether it was only an innocent trick or not we can only guess. Let’s check this out.

The Walking Dead season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: No Sanctuary (air date: 2014-10-12)

The true motives of the Terminans come to light when Rick and the others end up in a vulnerable situation.

Episode #2: Strangers (air date: 2014-10-19)

With supplies running low and not knowing whether to trust the people around them, Rick leads a mission where the risk might not be worth the reward.

Episode #3: Four Walls and a Roof (air date: 2014-10-26)

Rick and the group find themselves pitted against some very nasty people, but they might just have a plan to gain the upper hand.

Episode #4: Slabtown (air date: 2014-11-02)

In this episode, we get to meet a whole group of other survivors, but what looks safe and nice on the outside has a bit of a dark side.

Episode #5: Self Help (air date: 2014-11-09)

A new set of issues confront our group while on a mission. Will they be able to push through and survive these challenges? Or better yet, each other?

Episode #6: Consumed (air date: 2014-11-16)

Cautiously, members of our group must venture into a familiar location on a heroic rescue mission. It's a huge stage, but so are the stakes.

Episode #7: Crossed (air date: 2014-11-23)

Between holding down the church and going on a rescue mission, our group is spread pretty thin. Is this going to be the breaking point?

Episode #8: Coda (air date: 2014-11-30)

Rick seeks a peaceful agreement when rules and morals are tossed aside by new enemies.

Episode #9: What Happened and What's Going On (air date: 2015-02-08)

After the recent trials the group has faced, a slight detour could be the solution they've been searching for.

Episode #10: Them (air date: 2015-02-15)

Life on the road has left the group beaten and beleaguered. Will they be able to trudge along? Are they even the same people they once were?

Episode #11: The Distance (air date: 2015-02-22)

After a spectacular storm, Rick and the group meet a seemingly friendly person.

Episode #12: Remember (air date: 2015-03-01)

Molding into a new lifestyle is proving difficult for the group. Has life on the road proven too treacherous to go back to who they once were?

Episode #13: Forget (air date: 2015-03-08)

Rick and the group continue to acclimate to their new surroundings. Will they be able to go back to normalcy? Better yet, what is normal now?

Episode #14: Spend (air date: 2015-03-15)

While trying to secure their new home, Rick and his group face many challenges, some life threatening. Is this really the utopia it seems to be?

Episode #15: Try (air date: 2015-03-22)

The group realizes that sheltered life might not be possible as life within the walls starts to mimic life outside. Will these setbacks break Rick?

Episode #16: Conquer (air date: 2015-03-29)

Daryl experiences trouble on a run while Rick and his group continue to feel like outsiders in Alexandria, where trouble is creeping into the gates.

The Walking Dead season 5 promo

←The Walking Dead season 4 The Walking Dead season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In