Site header
RSS feed

The Walking Dead season 6

←The Walking Dead season 5 The Walking Dead season 7→
The Walking Dead season 6 poster
16 episodes (53178 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Laurie Holden, Nadia Hilker, Josh McDermitt, Michael Cudlitz, Austin Nichols, Dallas Roberts, Austin Amelio, Norman Reedus, Alanna Masterson, Emily Kinney, Michael Rooker, Scott Wilson, Tyler James Williams, Lennie James, Danai Gurira, Andrew Lincoln, Tom Payne, Chad L. Coleman, Christian Serratos, Samantha Morton, Irone Singleton, Sonequa Martin-Green, Pollyanna McIntosh, Emma Bell, Steven Ogg, David Morrissey, Jeffrey DeMunn, Cooper Andrews, Lawrence Gilliard Jr., Lauren Cohan, Khary Payton, Katelyn Nacon, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Eleanor Matsuura, Jon Bernthal, Sarah Wayne Callies, Lauren Ridloff, Chandler Riggs, Steven Yeun, Dan Fogler, Ross Marquand, Ryan Hurst, Melissa McBride, Seth Gilliam
9.0/10(41187 votes)

Previously humans have been the bigger threat of the show. With the beginning of the sixth season the situation will drastically change in the course of eight episodes. How the protagonists are aware of how to survive. So, what are they going to do with the obtained power? What way of life will they select? The new season will open up some new threat, which will be very real for the characters. By the way, will a brutal villain, Negan, participate in the Walking Dead season 6? The season will focus on the Wolves enigma. Norman Reedus predicted the total chaos and it is not long in coming. Morgan Jones will also return to the show to the fan’s joy, bringing some dynamic, friendly and at the same time ideology-splinting mood between the characters. We are going to witness an epic confrontation and reunion of these two strong men. The season will reveal quite a different storyline in order to keep intrigue and interest to the show. Every episode will become a new show…

The Walking Dead season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: First Time Again (air date: 2015-10-11)

Rick and the others have a difficult time assimilating into Alexandria; a new threat arises that could bring the group closer together.

Episode #2: JSS (air date: 2015-10-18)

When it appears that things are starting to normalize in the settlement, a new problem arises for the Alexandrians.

Episode #3: Thank You (air date: 2015-10-25)

Rick and his group get caught up in a dangerous little town on the road back to Alexandria. Meanwhile, Daryl, Sasha and Abraham continue to lead away the remaining walkers away from the safe-zone.

Episode #4: Here's Not Here (air date: 2015-11-01)

A new face appears; trust issues form.

Episode #5: Now (air date: 2015-11-08)

Following a number of setbacks, the mood in Alexandria grows grim for the sheltered citizens.

Episode #6: Always Accountable (air date: 2015-11-15)

Daryl, Abraham and Sasha encounter many obstacles and a new threat while trying to return to Alexandria.

Episode #7: Heads Up (air date: 2015-11-22)

Alexandria is finally able to begin pulling itself back together; peace is embraced between the two groups.

Episode #8: Start to Finish (air date: 2015-11-29)

After having a few moments of peace, trouble finds its way to Alexandria yet again. Only this time, the threat might be too big to defeat.

Episode #9: No Way Out (air date: 2016-02-14)

With walkers inside the gates of Alexandria, Rick and the group are scared, outnumbered and things are only getting worse.

Episode #10: The Next World (air date: 2016-02-21)

A simple scavenging run proves to be more tricky, when the survivors are not the only ones after a goldmine of supplies.

Episode #11: Knots Untie (air date: 2016-02-28)

After Rick comes to the realization that Alexandria might not be as safe as he thought, decisions must be made about where to go from here.

Episode #12: Not Tomorrow Yet (air date: 2016-03-06)

Rick and the group realize the only way to maintain the peace of Alexandria is to fight a new enemy. This time, though, our group might be outmatched.

Episode #13: The Same Boat (air date: 2016-03-13)

With no hope of safety in Alexandria, Rick and his band of survivors soon discover a larger world with new dangers and new opportunities.

Episode #14: Twice as Far (air date: 2016-03-20)

Two separate groups leave Alexandria for supplies, and while both worry over the future of the community, they will face immediate danger.

Episode #15: East (air date: 2016-03-27)

When someone goes missing in Alexandria, the community goes on alert, and search parties venture out.

Episode #16: Last Day on Earth (air date: 2016-04-03)

In the aftermath of a tragic blow, Eugene falls captured by Dwight, a member of the Saviors, whom are hell bent on getting even with Alexandria, Negan teaches Rick and co a brutal lesson, which shows that Rick and co finally have something to fear.

The Walking Dead season 6 promo

←The Walking Dead season 5 The Walking Dead season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In